We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Had an awesome stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Just came back yesterday from a 3 day stay at the Ringling Beach House, We stayed at the Tiger and it was amazingly equipped with everything we needed for our mini vacation. The condo was nicely furnished, clean and very comfortable. I am very critical of the places i stay at and this place won me over, We will definately come back and recommend them to all of our friends. Kelsey is awesome and will go out of her way to help you. Across the street is beach access 9 which is like having your own private beach and within walking distance from Siesta Village. Had an awesome stay!

Room Tip: Highly recommend the Tiger suite. It has its own private entry in the back and own patio and very sp...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank barac04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (400)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

332 - 338 of 400 reviews

Reviewed August 4, 2012

my family and i rented several condos for our family reunion and we were pleasantly surprised. At this price point i kind of expected less. the rooms were spacious the kitchen large and the property extremely well kept. It is directly across the street from the beach and right down the street from the strip on Siesta. i would highly recommend The Ringling Beach House and we will also be there again next year.

Room Tip: clown suite is large and has a great master bedroom.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank edcouben
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2012

My girlfriend and I were fortunate enough to stay at the Ringling House. It was so clean and the decore so cute that we fell in love with the place right away. The staff there was very nice and helpful. We felt like we had a private beach and the Ringling House supplied the beach chairs, towels and a full size beach umbrella. We as already thinking about our return visit. The village of Siesta Key is just a short walk away.

Room Tip: We had the Stallion Suite. Nice private entrance, very quiet, and everything we needed for a great...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jennifer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2012

My family and I were absolutely delighted with our stay at The Ringling Beach House.

We stayed for 4 days at the end of April 2012 and can only speak highly of the property and the facilities. It's the little touches that make all the difference and Hope and her staff have thought of everything.

We adore Siesta Key and are planning our next trip already and we will definitely be looking to stay at The Ringling Beach House.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lisalime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2012

Stayed there during our first visit to Siesta Key. This place is absolutely 'plug and play' !! Our suite came fully furnished down to a large umbrella for the beach. The property is about a two minute walk to the beach across the street. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend the clown suite. Will definitely stay there again.

Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
1  Thank 859michaell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2012

This property has a little bit of everything! It is RIGHT across from the beach and within walking distance from all nightlife. They provided everything we needed, had 2 pools, and great staff! Thanks again... highly recommend.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Allison D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2012

We stayed at the Ringling Beach House the beginning of May and I cannot say enough nice things about our trip! From the initial planning stages to the sad day we had to check out, we could not have asked for a better experience. Hope was fantastic to work with when emailing during the planning stages and finalizing the trip, and the staff at the Beach House during our stay was fantastic, always very friendly and accommodated our every need. The location was ideal...My husband and I were there for 7 days and only drove somewhere to eat twice! The rest of the time we spent in the Village, which is just a very short walk away and has numerous restaurants and shops. The best beach in the nation is just a short walk across the street. The room was bright and very beachy and came supplied with EVERYTHING you could possibly need including beach towels, a hair dryer, kitchen amenities, beach chairs, etc. We are both very much looking forward to our return trip to the Ringling Beach House!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Courtney W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Siesta Key hotels
2.2 mi away
Tropical Beach Resorts
Tropical Beach Resorts
#2 of 12 in Siesta Key
2,665 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hyatt Residence Club Sarasota, Siesta Key Beach
0.1 mi away
The Sea Spray Resort
The Sea Spray Resort
#1 of 12 in Siesta Key
596 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Tropical Breeze Resort
Tropical Breeze Resort
#5 of 12 in Siesta Key
723 reviews
4.7 mi away
Turtle Beach Resort
Turtle Beach Resort
#7 of 12 in Siesta Key
396 reviews
0.7 mi away
Siesta Key Beach Side Villas
Siesta Key Beach Side Villas
#2 of 31 in Siesta Key
207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property

Address: 523 Beach Rd, Siesta Key, FL 34242-1946
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Siesta Key
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 31 Specialty Lodging in Siesta Key
Price Range: $256 - $332 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property 3.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay here and Walk to Everything! Just steps across the street to Siesta Key Beach and 3 blocks south of the Siesta Key Village - shops and restaurants. Just updated - new carpet, paint, tile, bedding, furniture, decor - adorable - fresh and fun! We have suites ranging from adorable efficiencies to spacious 3 bedroom, 2.5 Bath condominium units. We have 2 pools on the property and the large resort style pool is heated. All new pool and patio furniture! Fully equipped kitchens as well as all linens, beach towels and beach chairs provided. Bring your bathing suit - we will provide the rest! Warm Florida sunshine included! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Ringling Beach House - a Siesta Key Suites Property Hotel Siesta Key
The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing