We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Girls get away weekend was Awesome.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property
Certificate of Excellence
Orlando, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Girls get away weekend was Awesome.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 17, 2011

I want to first thank the staff of the Ringling Beach House they were excellent! We had a nice welcome packet on the table when we arrived which was really nice. The place was really nice and clean and that is a plus for me being that I am truly a picky person when it comes to cleanness, but I didn't worry after that It felt great that we made a great choice,the apt had everything we would need it was the perfect spot for us, It made our Labor Day Weekend Get Away awesome!! The apt was a awesome choice for us it made us feel so relaxed and safe and we did not want to go back home, we were so close to the beach,stores, places to eat and etc. It was the best weekend get away we had every had. We hope to make another trip from Orlando FL to Sarasota again next year. Thanks for everything.

Room Tip: All the rooms are really nice we didn't know which one to pick.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Rosita R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

361 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    315
    40
    5
    1
    0
See reviews for
191
68
8
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (76)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 20, 2011

I chose the Ringling Beach House based on their very affordable pricing and proximity to the beach and The Village. I was extremely happy with my choice! Kelsey was a delight to work with! The property was very clean; had a homey feel. The amenities were great; everything we needed for our mini-vacation - well stocked kitchen, every beach equipment we could think of (chairs, umbrellas, floaties, etc.). My friends and I absolutely loved the house we were assigned to (Tiger); we had our own private parking! I would definitely stay here again and recommend to everyone. Thank you for your hospitality!

Room Tip: The Tiger was a great room! My group consisted of 6 girls, which is the max the Tiger sleeps; one b...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Stephanie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siesta Key, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 20, 2011

This place was excellent. With 3 kids we could easily walk everywhere we wanted to go -- to the downtown restaurants or the beach.

It has 2 pools and even propane grills available... and plenty of beach items including chairs, umbrellas, toys, etc.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank visitor3164978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakeland, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2011

This was our 1st official family trip. Our oldest member present was 92 and the youngest was 5. We all had a marvelous time. We rented 5 units and all were clean,comfortable and beautifully decorated.The closeness of the beach, pool and barbeque grill was an added bonus. All contacts with staff were professional and friendly. We will visit again.

Room Tip: Choose at least one large unit if traveling with a group. That way you will have a gathering place...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sharon J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 29, 2011

We enjoyed every part of the beachouse, everything was very nice and clean and the beach was just 2 minutes away walking. We enjoyed the service of being able to have barbeque by the pool. Overall it was awesome!

  • Stayed September 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank cher1012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NY State
Level Contributor
37 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 13, 2011

I first came across this place a few years ago when it was owned by different management. I liked it then, but I like it better now!

With the new owner slowly but surely the units in the complex are being updated. New color scheme and decor was in our unit, 527 Beach Road.

What I like about this place is that you can rent for less than a week during the off season. It has a very nicely equipped kitchen. The coffee maker died on our first day *gasp*, but luckily Hope had a brand new spare that quickly brewed up nectar of the gods. Extra towels and beach towels were available as well, and several beach chairs and beach toys were available. The beach umbrella was an extra great convenience. A large flat screen tv with a dvd player was a plus.

The unit itself is a large 2 bedroom apartment with central a/c and a light and roomy living room. The pool was outside our doorstep, as was a grill. The beach is accessed by a path across the street, a 2 minute walk away.

We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank emsmandms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio,USA
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 12, 2011

My wife and I just sort of stumbled upon this place on a busy November weekend about 6 or 7 years ago....It appealed to us because they didn't require a one-week rental as many places on Siesta do during the busy season. We were immediately satisfied with the clean accommodations and proximity to everything. So now every time we return to Siesta for business or pleasure we make a point to stay here, it's kind of nice to have a familiar place to return to.....

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank middietraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Siesta Key hotels
2.2 mi away
Tropical Beach Resorts
Tropical Beach Resorts
#3 of 12 in Siesta Key
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,262 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sea Spray Resort on Siesta Key
0.5 mi away
Tropical Breeze Resort
Tropical Breeze Resort
#6 of 12 in Siesta Key
4.0 of 5 bubbles 652 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Hyatt Siesta Key Beach Resort, A Hyatt Residence Club
0.4 mi away
Siesta Beach Resort & Suites
Siesta Beach Resort & Suites
#12 of 12 in Siesta Key
3.0 of 5 bubbles 461 reviews
0.7 mi away
Siesta Key Beach Side Villas
Siesta Key Beach Side Villas
#2 of 29 in Siesta Key
4.5 of 5 bubbles 172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property

Property: The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property
Address: 523 Beach Rd, Siesta Key, FL 34242-1946
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Siesta Key
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 29 Specialty Lodging in Siesta Key
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property 3.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay here and Walk to Everything! Just steps across the street to Siesta Key Beach and 3 blocks south of the Siesta Key Village - shops and restaurants. Just updated - new carpet, paint, tile, bedding, furniture, decor - adorable - fresh and fun! We have suites ranging from adorable efficiencies to spacious 3 bedroom, 2.5 Bath condominium units. We have 2 pools on the property and the large resort style pool is heated. All new pool and patio furniture! Fully equipped kitchens as well as all linens, beach towels and beach chairs provided. Bring your bathing suit - we will provide the rest! Warm Florida sunshine included! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Hotel.de, HRS and Despegar.com so you can book your The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Ringling Beach House - a Siesta Key Suites Property Hotel Siesta Key
The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing