We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, comfortable home, attentive...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jenniseac...
Miami, Florida
1 review
“Great location, comfortable home, attentive service”
Reviewed August 12, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Stayed with 9 of my friends. The home is very comfortable and stocked with all the essentials. The home is also very clean. I was very happy with the service. Although a couple of appliances were not working, Dan did everything possible to accommodate. Would recommend to people who want to relax in a modest and relaxing home.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SC
Reviewed April 21, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Illinios
Reviewed February 28, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Colorado
Reviewed December 27, 2013 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mmdvt
Burlington, Vermont
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Local owners, great to work with”
Reviewed October 31, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

More than good customer service, Daniel, Jon, Walter and Matt were GREAT to work with. We got to meet the whole crew while they were installing a lovely patio in the garden. All the other reviews are right on, location, house, amenities, all exceeded our expectations.

Having the option of renting mid-week to mid-week rather than a saturday to saturday, sleeping 10, and location were top on my list. The duplex was nicely decorated, clean and fresh, and believe me, if it wasn't my daughter would have slept in the car...but instead she raved about what a great time she had!

Unlike other stays elsewhere, they provided enough bath soap, coffee filters, paper towels, toilet paper, and dishwasher soap to get us through the week. We were all there for my son's wedding and, thank goodness, they had an iron and ironing board, too!
Also, thanks for the recommendation to Lelu's Coffee House, just around the corner from the duplex, we had some great breakfast gatherings and I even got my Kona coffee fix there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FL
Reviewed October 31, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chelsea QC
Reviewed August 29, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing