We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent communication”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rebecca S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent communication”
Reviewed August 2, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I need to start off stating that we didn't actually get to stay at this property because I was in an accident the week before we were scheduled to depart for Florida. Trip Advisor keeps asking me for a review and the owners of the property were so patient and helpful through the whole ordeal, so I'm reviewing the process of booking and communicating with the owners.

When we made the booking, the owners took great care to supply us with all the information we would need for our stay. I'm very familiar with the area the property is located so although I can't speak to the info about the property itself, I'm certain that he was giving us clear and honest information about the area. As our travel plans spiraled into uncertainty, Derek patiently answered my questions and stayed in touch as we waited for medical evaluation on whether I could travel. We will definitely book this property again for a future visit when I'm back on my feet.

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 28, 2018
Dear Rebecca
thank you so much for taking time and writing a review ! We greatly appreciate it! and we hope you come and stay with us one day

Best wishes
Derek
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carifree
Longwood, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beach bungalow”
Reviewed August 1, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The place was exactly as others described. The place was on the same side as the beach. We only had to walk down a side street to get to either the pool or the beach. We did not use the umbrella or chairs seemed a little out of date. We had no problem using Crescent Towers.
Perfect place to sleep. Only wish there was 2 bathrooms. Though the hot water never ran out.
Would stay again

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 10, 2018
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your nice review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed door stay with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 10, 2018
Dear guest, thank you very much for your nice review and advises for the future guests :)
We are pleased to know you enjoyed your vacation with us! Thank you fo everything!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
amyr0214
Blacklick, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect stay!”
Reviewed June 6, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We have stayed here twice now and love it! Always clean with perfect location! Can't wait to stay again

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 10, 2018
Dear Amy, Thank you so much for your lovely review. We were absolutely happy hosting you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 10, 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your lovely review. We are so pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you fo everything
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
110Jan
New York
2 reviews
“Perfect!”
Reviewed December 31, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Great little bungalow, near to beach and access to pool. Very clean and tidy, we were only there for 2 days so it suited our needs. Just across the road is a wonderful cafe serving great healthy food, a small supermarket and bar/restaurant, so everything is at hand. It was perfect for our mini break.

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 10, 2018
Dear Guest, thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your vacation with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jim_1982...
Lincoln, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We love this place!”
Reviewed December 17, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Cute 2-bedroom furnished villa rental, a short 150 yard walk to the beach. The sand and the beach were gorgeous. Heated pool was just around the corner from the villa. Great price for the weekend we visited. The owners were great. We had a wonderful stay and will definitely be back!

Date of stay: December 2016
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 2, 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful review about our villa! It is great to know you enjoyed your vacation with us! Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing