We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I loved both the condo and the location!!”
Aerial image of Sea Shell Condo - directly on world famous Crescent Beach Siesta Key Florida
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Aerial image of Sea Shell Condo - directly on world famous Crescent Beach Siesta Key Florida
Sea Shell heated pool with restrooms and sauna Sea Shell Condo - directly on world famous Crescent Beach Siesta Key Florida
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Aerial image of Sea Shell Condo - directly on world famous Crescent Beach Siesta Key Florida
Sea Shell heated pool with restrooms and sauna
Sea Shell Condo - directly on world famous Crescent Beach Siesta Key Florida
Spacious living room with large HDTV, walk-out to lanai
Spacious living room with large HDTV, walk-out to lanai
Spacious living room with large HDTV, walk-out to lanai
Partial view of Gulf from Lanai
Partial view of Gulf from Lanai
Dining area, right off the kitchen
Dining area, right off the kitchen
Well equipped kitchen with granite countertops, all stainless appliances...
Well equipped kitchen with granite countertops, all stainless appliances...
Well equipped kitchen with granite countertops, all stainless appliances...
Master bedroom with king-size bed, open to lanai, HDTV, en suite bathroom, walk-in closet
Master bedroom with king-size bed, open to lanai, HDTV, en suite bathroom, walk-in closet
Master bedroom with king-size bed, open to lanai, HDTV, en suite bathroom, walk-in closet
Master bath with walk-in shower
2nd Bedroom with Queen plus twin size bed, HDTV, walk-in closet, en suite bathroom
2nd Bedroom with Queen plus twin size bed, HDTV, walk-in closet, en suite bathroom
2nd Bedroom with Queen plus twin size bed, HDTV, walk-in closet, en suite bathroom
2nd bathroom with tub/shower combo...
World famous Crescent Beach, home of the world's finest sand beach.
Incomparable Siesta Key sunsets
Annual sand castle competition
Aerial image of Sea Shell Condo - directly on world famous Crescent Beach Siesta Key Florida
Aerial image of Sea Shell Condo - directly on world famous Crescent Beach Siesta Key Florida
Sea Shell Condo - directly on world famous Crescent Beach Siesta Key Florida
Sea Shell heated pool with restrooms and sauna
Sea Shell Condo - directly on world famous Crescent Beach Siesta Key Florida
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joan R
Hollywood, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I loved both the condo and the location!!”
Reviewed November 30, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed in this condo with my daughter and a friend in the late summer and so enjoyed both the condo and the location. I am 85 and so the location right on the ocean was pure heaven for me! The condo is very spacious, and the kingsize bed in the master bedroom is amazingly comfortable! It is very well appointed with everything you need including kitchen supplies, books, dvds and a few movie channels. Beach chairs are supplied for you on the beach so you just have to drag them to where you want to sit. We used the outdoor barbq once for cooking and it was very clean. I also enjoyed the pool a few times. And of course, the sunset every night is beautiful. I highly recommend this condo.

Date of stay: August 2015
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amymano
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Great Location”
Reviewed August 30, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We visited Siesta Key with our 3 children ages 3-8y. This condo was in a great location for the price. The unit we stayed in was clean on arrival and had everything that was listed in the ad. The place is not big but it fit our family just fine. The two bathrooms were updated and clean also. The distance to the beach was great and the beach itself is beautiful. We did not want to cross a busy street to get to the beach and here, the property is on the beach. It was nice to be able to bring the lounge chairs to the beach from the condo property also. The condo is not close to downtown and you would not be able to walk there. There is a very cute souvenier story in walking distance. There is also a bar/restaurant across the street but we did not eat there. Some things to be aware of is that the condo balcony looks over a public access street so there was a lot of activity some nights along there. The condo's wifi was not working the whole week we were there also which was extremely frustrating and potentially expensive when you are using your data plan for a hot spot. The condo furniture is well used but fine. There is also a laundry on the floor which was clean and easy to access. The pool is small but perfect for our family. It has a deep end for jumping in and the area was nicely kept. Overall, we had a great time. Don't miss the sunset!!! It is worth a million dollars.

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 15, 2015
We are always delighted to hear guests had a great time!! We welcome guest comments and look for every opportunity to improve. It should be noted that the public access referred to is between the gated SeaShell condo and the neighboring condo. It is a walking path, (with no vehicle access), not a street. Prior guests had unplugged the WiFi router – an easy fix.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mn
Reviewed April 10, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 10, 2014
We're always delighted to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay in our unit and had a great vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
n.y.
Reviewed April 10, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 10, 2014
Always delighted to hear that a guest had a great time in our unit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baltimore Md
Reviewed April 1, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Date of stay: February 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toronto
Reviewed May 20, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: May 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
smcgrath1...
Keene, New Hampshire
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“great place on siesta keys”
Reviewed April 30, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

This well kept condo is a real treat. The owners and on site staff are easy to work with, the property is well maintained, and the local store, Crescent Beach Grocery and Curtis Oyster Bar and Grill,across the street made so easy.

Date of stay: April 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The place was much quieter than expected
Liked least: can not think of any bad experiences
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing