We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great beach vacation!! Cool townhouse!”
other travelers have booked this property
Welcome to Sandy Toes
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Sandy Toes
Heated shared pool Shuffle board fun..
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Welcome to Sandy Toes
Heated shared pool
Shuffle board fun..
Wonderful place to gather.
Fun Time at the Beach
Master bedroom
Great room
Shared Pool
Street view
Sandy Toes
2 Car Garage
Great Room with Fireplace
Master
Kitchen
Loft Bedroom
Cover photo.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Kristy L
2 reviews
“Great beach vacation!! Cool townhouse!”
Reviewed March 24, 2018 for a stay in October 2017

Short walk to the best beach ever! Perfect sunsets. Easy walk to restaurants and bars. Our dog was a happy camper too!
It was nice to have our own washer and dryer. Garage too!
Will definitely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 26, 2018
Thanks for the great review. Look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Kathey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
janelboo
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Wonderful condo with everything you need”
Reviewed January 17, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

What a great find Sandy Toes was. Everything we needed is here, including two bikes to ride to breakfast at Mongo's or just to see the Key. Heated pool (84), was a community based pool, plenty of chairs to lie around on enjoying the sun, and beach was only a half block away. Beach chairs were provided so you don't need to bring anything. Our host made sure everything was wonderful. Great place, recommend it highly. Turtle restaurant has a great early dining menu, try it.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 16, 2018
Thank you for the wonderful review. I am happy that you had a great stay at Sandy Toes. I hope you come and stay with us again !
Sincerely
Kathey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ron S
Longwood, Florida, United States
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Everything there that you will need for your beach vacation!”
Reviewed October 23, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

A most convenient place with all the needs supplied. Free transportation to downtown Siesta Key. Close to restaurant and pubs. Nicely furnished. Could sleep up to 7 comfortably.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 11, 2017
Thanks for your review. Hope to see you again at Sandy Toes Siesta.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cuenca
Reviewed July 25, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 30, 2017
I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay at Sandy Toes !
Thanks
Kathey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ron S
Longwood, Florida, United States
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great experience as always!”
Reviewed July 14, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Yep! It's me again! Here again! Need I say more? Always a comfortable nice, accommodating place to stay. When I say that there is everything there that you will need, I'm not kidding, with the exception of fishing poles and a mask and snorkel, everything is there. Even 3 doggy gates for the dogs so you can restrict their movement if you wish. You won't be disappointed with this place. That's why we keep coming back!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 16, 2017
Thanks Ron. Glad you guys had a good vacation Look forward to seeing you next year !
Kathey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 22, 2017
Thanks Cheryl. See you next year !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Katherine...
Reading, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed August 11, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We had a wonderful stay st Sandy Toes last week. The apartment was clean, tidy and had everything you needed for a super beach holiday. Close to a couple of great restaurants (walking distance) and a good few more (short free bus ride). If we are ever in the States again, we'd love to go back - amazing place!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 13, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us. Your review is much appreciated.
Kathey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing