We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family Vacation”
#1 Beach in the U.S.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
#1 Beach in the U.S.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
#1 Beach in the U.S.
Efficiency, kitchen/dining
Dining area
Dining area
Efficiency
Efficiency
Loft
Loft
Main level bath
Private beach access
Townhouse - Front View
Townhouse - Front View - Lanai
Private Lanai
Private Lanai
Exterior Entrance
Townhouse - Side View - 2 car Garage
Dining Area - Large Table with available extra Leaf
Main floor - Full Bath #1
Steps to Master Loft with Full Bath
Master Loft - Walk-in Closet/Full Bath
Bedroom #3 - Queen Bed - Full Efficiency
Bedroom #3 - Full Efficiency
Bathroom #3 - Full Bathroom in Efficiency
Living Area #2 - in Efficiency
Kitchen #2 - In Efficiency
Townhouse Floor Plan
Early sunrise - nearby Sarasota
Near Point of Rocks - snorkeling over the reef
#1 Beach in the U.S.
Private park
Private park
Shelling is popular
Always a sunset gathering
#1 Beach in the U.S.
Heated Pool
Heated Pool
Kitchen, fully equipped
Kitchen, open to living space
Main Floor Bedroom - Two Queens/Large Closets
Efficiency kitchen
Loft bath
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rea G
San Marcos
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family Vacation”
Reviewed July 17, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We had a great time. We had family members of all ages. The beach is awesome, but you do have to plan and carry your stuff down if you want to put up a canopy or umbrella. The fireworks show for the 4th was well down. The townhouse was very nice, gave everyone room to have there own space. The bikes were very handy to have available. Would definitely like to come back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house was very clean and has an "at home" feeling. Decorated nice.
Liked least: 1st level mattress on bed - not comfortable.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rjcoll
Prescott, Arizona
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great Location, Great Family Holiday x6”
Reviewed July 13, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The 3-level townhouse was an easy 5 minute walk to the beach near the southern tip of Siesta Key with NO roads to cross en route. The layout of the townhouse was excellent for our 3 extended family, 6 member, group, with a separate bathroom on each level. The property was very clean and contained all that we needed (and a lot more !!) for our holiday. There was a huge selection of beach equipment in the large attached garage. Also a washer and dryer.
The only negatives were that the shared outdoor pool is rather small for the number of units it serves and that the beachfront properties cover the beach in their own umbrellas (for rental) which makes finding a spot to sit for the family more difficult than it should be.
Siesta Key has a spectacular beach comprised of quartz sand which does not get hot - no need for beach shoes for the little ones - and the beach shelves gently to the Gulf making paddling and play very safe.
Lots of places to eat close by, and just 5 minutes across the bridge over the intra-coastal to find many more.
We loved our vacation here and will certainly return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The great location, a short walk from one of America's best beaches
Liked least: Umbrellas for hire taking over the beach
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
justfrien...
Toronto, ohio
Level 4 Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Beautiful Townhouse/Beautiful Beach/Village”
Reviewed June 20, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The townhouse(sandy Toes) was the cleanest most organized place I had ever stayed in. All eight of us ladies enjoyed our stay at this lovely place.It was fully equipped with everything you would need for the beach.... towels, coolers, rafts, umbrellas, chairs, bikes and more!, Loved the location . It was a short walk to the beautiful beach.The location is perfect, near restaurants and stores within walking and we enjoyed the TIP ONLY taxis for a ride down to the Siesta village to capture the beautiful sunset and shop at the great little local shops and great restaurants with nightly entertainment. The Beach was loaded with shells and the water clear and blue as Cancun and sand was like walking in white baby powder...the sand never gets hot to walk on.We enjoyed our girls trip entirely.We were so lucky to have met the owners,.Tim and Vivian, truly nice people, whom accommodated our request of early fights in and late flights out...We appreciated their kindness above and beyond..We will definitely be returning to their beautiful rental home in the future...and will be recommending this place to family and friends.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jewelee
CT
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Really great place”
Reviewed June 16, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Stayed with my husband, daughter, son-in-law and their 3 little children. Rented both the main townhouse and the little apartment area downstairs and had plenty of space for all of us. Very comfortable place with everything we needed and more! Nice patio area for grilling & eating outside, and nice deck for sitting out on the lovely evenings. Really great place!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evelyn D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This place is awesome and so homey!”
Reviewed January 11, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We were initially concerned about finding suitable accommodations by internet alone, but when we arrived at the town home, we were so pleasantly surprised. Everything was spotless, comfortably and tastefully decorated, and quite well-equipped. The layout was also ideal for an extended family and no one had to sleep in twin beds, much to our adult children's relief. Our elderly mother had the downstairs apt. to herself and she was thrilled about the privacy and easy access to the lovely patio area. The family that we visited in the area were all quite impressed. We would have no hesitation to recommend this rental to others and the owners were a delight to deal with. Couldn't have been more pleased!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
skent1719...
philadelphia, pa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Townhouse”
Reviewed August 19, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The Siesta Key townhouse was beautiful! Upon our arrival, Tim and Vivian were there to greet us and give us pertinent information regarding their home and the surrounding area. It was such a pleasure to unpack and relax, usually the broom, bucket and mop come out, so we can all begin cleaning before we begin our vacation. The townhouse was immaculate and the amenities too numerous to mention. Don't be concerned about needing anything but food when you arrive...kitchen fully stocked with everything from dishes to pots and pans, luxurious sheets and bedding, toys and beach chairs, umbrellas for beach. We read other reviews of rental properties in Siesta. The tenants mentioned having to purchase beach towels, toilet tissue, paper towels, laundry detergent etc... No worries if you stay here! Gorgeous white sand and clear blue/green Gulf of Mexico. Point of Rocks for snorkeling- very interesting and unique! The "village" is a 3 mile bike ride- fun atmosphere, restaurants, shops. Will definitely return next summer. Thank you Tim and Vivian!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness and amenities included in the townhouse.
Liked least: The loft. Unfortunately too noisy to utilize as a bedroom if people are talking downstairs.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie...
1 review
“Excellent place to stay!”
Reviewed July 24, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The condo was beautiful and very clean. I loved everything about it. It was within walking distance to the pool and beach... not long at all. The cool part is that you get to go to a private beach, not the crowded public one! It was a short drive to the village which had fun shops, food, and ice cream! Wonderful place to relax and get away!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We loved the condo and how close it was to the private beach!
Liked least: The upstairs was a loft... no door/privacy for my husband and I since we stayed with a large group.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing