We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Breakfast”

Bonjour French Cafe
Ranked #7 of 42 Restaurants in Siesta Key
Price range: $6 - $15
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Television, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Bonjour French Cafe Siesta Key Sarasota. Enjoy the taste of an authentic French Bistro, cuisine handcraft with natural food and delicious !!! Breakfast and lunch all day, Welcome in a little Paris at Siesta Key.. Come in for taste our famous egg benedict. Executive Chef Marie.
Woking, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
34 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Lovely Breakfast”
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Stopped here for a lovely value for money breakfast and was not disappointed. We both had the crepes with bacon, eggs (your choice how prepared) and fruit bowl and really liked having a proper mug of coffee.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Siobhan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

817 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    568
    169
    53
    16
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
St. Albert
Level Contributor
23 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Delicious and Fab service”
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Breakfast was very well presented and delicious. Service was very intimate. They made us feel very special and well attended to. Definitely a place to stop for breakfast.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mom38St_Albert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Delicious food, great atmosphere”
Reviewed June 12, 2013

My wife and I found this place on our recent trip to Siesta Key. We loved it so much that we made it our breakfast spot & went every single morning we were there. Great place with really good food! Also, relative to other restaurants in the area it's affordable!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank markwoodsum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“EXCELLENT- you will not be disappointed”
Reviewed June 12, 2013 via mobile

The food is great! Everything is fresh! All great food. Desserts are amazing. I absolutley recommend this place! Everything fresh home made!

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Soldi110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
78 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Thought there was a problem... Not so.”
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Stopped in on Tuesday night and while the main drag was busy, this place was empty. After all the great reviews on Trip Advisor, how could this place be empty I thought. I guess we just got lucky because the food was very good. Had a lobster crepe, they made a cheese crepe for my son. Delicious mussels and a nice and light French onion soup. Daughter had a banana and strawberry crepe. As good as it sounds.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Showman500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonjour French Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Bonjour French Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing