We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great deep tissue massage.”

Hands of Light Massage Therapy
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Regardless of your age, injury, or ailment, you will find comfort in the outstanding massage and rehabilitation services offered at Hands of Light Massage. It's our talented team of Licensed professionals who bring you a personalized treatment plan to enhance optimal results. We can help manage your pain and get you back in shape in no time! Our experienced staff emphasizes the importance of taking time for you. Pause from your busy life to treat yourself to a soothing massage. At Hands of Light, we absolutely guarantee that when you leave our facility, you will not only feel totally relaxed, but also incredibly rejuvenated. Call us to schedule an appointment today!
Sarasota, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great deep tissue massage.”
Reviewed September 11, 2012

I have gone to Beverly for her excellent deep tissue massages. She can do any amount of pressure, light or deep. But I have to say that no one has been able to match her technique and strength yet. Worth every penny and second you spend here.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank Jon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

154 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    150
    3
    0
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hands of Light has the hands of magic and healing.”
Reviewed July 12, 2012

When i walked through the door, the air was scented in a wonderful relaxing aroma. There healing services are astronomical. I suffer from daily chronic pain. With the touch of the Hands of Light it was just that. As the name implies they truly are wonderful with great staff and relaxing enviroment. I am giving 5 out of 5 stars. Thank you all for the great healing services!

Helpful?
1 Thank Ev0976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lee's Summit, Missouri
1 review
“Massage by Sandra K.”
Reviewed May 7, 2012

Had a wonderful relaxing Massage with Sandra--would highly recommend for muscle tension relief. Great relaxing atmosphere in a vacation location. Will return next time I am in Siesta Key!

Thanks Sandra!
Karen Hays

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank KLH58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarasota, Florida
1 review
“Expert, friendly, relaxing experience”
Reviewed February 29, 2012

Bev Smith is a real treasure for those who need massage. She has kept me feeling great for 22 years. When I pull a muscle, she helps work it out quickly. A very theraputic experience or just for relaxation.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Barbara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linden, Michigan
Level Contributor
69 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great Massage”
Reviewed February 28, 2012

Needed a massage and went to Beverly Smith at Hands of Light Massage. Excellent therapeutic massage in a very peaceful, yet professional atmospher. Try the 90 minute massage - you won't regret it!

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank mifan011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hands of Light Massage Therapy also viewed

 

Been to Hands of Light Massage Therapy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing