We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Smoothies, sand, sunset...”

Sunnibunni Siesta Key
Ranked #7 of 7 Dessert in Siesta Key
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $4
Cuisines: Cafe
Restaurant details
Siesta Key, Florida, United States
Level 6 Contributor
255 reviews
170 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“Smoothies, sand, sunset...”
Reviewed April 13, 2013 via mobile

The smoothies and froyo are great. When we eat in the village, we often come here for dessert.

Grab a smoothie and walk down a block to the gorgeous sunset. That's livin right.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SK_living
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

101 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    52
    25
    14
    4
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Røyken, Buskerud, Norway
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good.”
Reviewed April 5, 2013

The ich cream was lovely. Hope that they have more employees next time. It took a long time to get served.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Hege A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tipp City, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Always good!”
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Our family ALWAYS makes a trip (or several) to the SunniBunni! Delicious and affordable for our family of 6!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Deena W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffalo, New York
Level 6 Contributor
336 reviews
234 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
“Sunny with a chance of smiles!”
Reviewed February 25, 2013

This is one of our (teen) girls favorite places to visit while on vacation - location in Siesta Key Village - they love the smoothies - selecting fresh fruits and blends of chocolate and other goodies! A favorite is their "Resolution Smoothie" - and the staff are always friendly! Grab a SunniBunni Smoothie and a bench and you are set to relax and people watch!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank haziemer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best frozen yogurt in Florida!!”
Reviewed February 20, 2013 via mobile

I LOVE sunnibunni!! This is the only frozen yogurt spot that you can find real "tart" frozen yogurt which is how it should taste! Much better than big name places in Tampa, ft myers, west palm beach, etc! No grainy self serve here and the toppings are the best selection ranging from organic fruit to flax to chocolate covered pomegranates and more! Plus if you get a smoothie you can have the option of coconut almond or soy milk! A+++

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank chocolatelover21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sunnibunni Siesta Key also viewed

Sarasota, Southwest Gulf Coast
Sarasota, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Sunnibunni Siesta Key? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing