We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Gulf view and sound of the waves were the...”
Aerial image of Fisherman's Cove Condo at Turtle Beach on Siesta Key
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Aerial image of Fisherman's Cove Condo at Turtle Beach on Siesta Key
Large solar-heated pool Deep draft boat docks, free for guest use - easy access to the ICW and Gulf
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Aerial image of Fisherman's Cove Condo at Turtle Beach on Siesta Key
Large solar-heated pool
Deep draft boat docks, free for guest use - easy access to the ICW and Gulf
Fisherman's Cove condo at Turtle Beach on Siesta Key
Spacious living room - all new furniture/furnishings, HD TV, view to lanai, beach and Gulf of Mexico
Spacious living room - all new furniture/furnishings, HD TV, view to lanai, beach and Gulf of Mexico
Spacious living room - all new furniture/furnishings, HD TV, view to lanai, beach and Gulf of Mexico
Spacious living room - all new furniture/furnishings, HD TV, view to lanai, beach and Gulf of Mexico
Spacious living room - all new furniture/furnishings, HD TV, view to lanai, beach and Gulf of Mexico
Spacious living room - all new furniture/furnishings, HD TV, view to lanai, beach and Gulf of Mexico
Enclosed, air conditioned lanai has an amazing view of the Gulf and the beach below - spectacular views.
Enclosed, air conditioned lanai has an amazing view of the Gulf and the beach below - spectacular views.
Enclosed, air conditioned lanai has an amazing view of the Gulf and the beach below - spectacular views.
Dining room is right off the kitchen with seating for four
Fully equipped kitchen opens to living/dining area and window/door
Fully equipped kitchen opens to living/dining area and window/door overlooking the bay and boat docks
Master bedroom with king-size bed, TV, large bay window overlooking beach and Gulf, walk-in closet
Master bedroom with king-size bed, TV, large bay window overlooking beach and Gulf, walk-in closet
Master bedroom with king-size bed, TV, large bay window overlooking beach and Gulf, walk-in closet
Master bathroom with tub/shower combo
2nd Bedroom has a full-size bed with a twin bunk as well as a 2nd twin-size bed.
2nd Bedroom has a full-size bed with a twin bunk as well as a 2nd twin-size bed.
2nd bathroom with tub/shower combo
The view of Fisherman's Cove and this unit from the Gulf side...
Full-size washer/dryer
The beach side of this amazing condo on Siesta Key
The beach side of this amazing condo on Siesta Key
Shuffleboard anyone?
Aerial view of Fisherman's Cove at Turtle Beach on Siesta Key
The beach directly in front of this condo at Fisherman's Cove
The beach directly in front of this condo at Fisherman's Cove
The beach directly in front of this condo at Fisherman's Cove
Incomparable Siesta Key sunset
Annual sand sculpting (sand castle) contest..
Parasailing just off the beach
Mooch, the friendly dolphin
Ahhhhh
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
majic3
Perkasie, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The Gulf view and sound of the waves were the perfect background to a wonderful stay.”
Reviewed February 17, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Booking this unit was very easy and the response time was good. Having the lock box code in our information packet made gaining entry very easy. The unit was well appointed and very comfortable for myself, husband and daughter. The beach was just down the steps and around the building. It was great that beach chairs and beach towels were provided. Restaurants and stores were just a short drive away. I would stay here again.

Date of stay: December 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Gulf views.
Liked least: I was happy with everything.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
746gloria...
South Williamsport, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Could have been Great”
Reviewed November 11, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Nice well furnished place. A few things needed taken care of but the emergency contact never returned the call. Fell up from the Lani to the living room and cut my toes and my sister fell up also and injured her ankle and hip she had just had a replaced .Small ants bite and they were in the small bedroom and Lani. The beach was very narrow. Had to go up to a wider beach to relax but the water there was a deep step down. We ended up on Siesta key public beach most of our time , which was absolutely great.

Date of stay: October 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: as above
Liked least: as above
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 5, 2015
Guest satisfaction is our top priority. We promptly respond to any issues encountered by guests while they are there. We received not a single call identifying any issues - while these guests were at the unit. Only after they left did they call and complain in order to try and get money back. We didn?t receive any calls about ants from these guests and actually have never heard of ?biting ants? in the condo in 15 years! After seeing this review, we had the pest service check it out and they found no ants. There is a 3-4 inch step-up from the Lanai to the living room. It?s clearly defined with different size and colored tile. We?re very sorry to hear that the guests had difficulty with this step-up between the rooms! Deposit was fully credited to guest. Beach is being re-nourished in January 2016 ? this will restore several hundred feet of additional beach directly in front of the condo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Petersburg
Reviewed April 25, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Date of stay: April 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vineyard Haven MA
Reviewed April 10, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: February 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 10, 2014
We are delighted when we hear that a guest had a wonderful vacation while staying in our unit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Maryland
Reviewed April 10, 2014 for a stay in July 2013

Date of stay: July 2013
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 10, 2014
Great to hear that a guest had a great experience in a great location.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michigan
Reviewed March 31, 2014 for a stay in November 2013

Date of stay: November 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 2, 2014
Our objective is to exceed all customer expectations. We appreciate feedback from our guests towards that end. We have addressed all of the issues identified including repairing sinks and toilet, replaced rug, added shade for kitchen door...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KY
Reviewed March 29, 2014 for a stay in June 2013

Date of stay: June 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing