We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb!”
Seaside Villas garden apartment - located in Siesta Key Village a short walk from Crescent Beach on Siesta Key Florida
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Seaside Villas garden apartment - located in Siesta Key Village a short walk from Crescent Beach on Siesta Key Florida
Seaside Villas garden apartment - located in Siesta Key Village a short walk from Crescent Beach on Siesta Key Florida Living space with large HDTV, kitchen, dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
31 reviews
Seaside Villas garden apartment - located in Siesta Key Village a short walk from Crescent Beach on Siesta Key Florida
Seaside Villas garden apartment - located in Siesta Key Village a short walk from Crescent Beach on Siesta Key Florida
Living space with large HDTV, kitchen, dining area
Living space with large HDTV, kitchen, dining area
Living space with large HDTV, kitchen, dining area
Full equipped kitchen
Bedroom with king-size bed, HDTV, sliders open to pool area
Bedroom with king-size bed, HDTV, sliders open to pool area
Bedroom with king-size bed, HDTV, sliders open to pool area
Bedroom with king-size bed, HDTV, sliders open to pool area
Bathroom with tub/shower combo
Award winning, world famous Crescent Beach just steps away (1 1/2 blocks - 3 min walk - away)
Award winning, world famous Crescent Beach just steps away (1 1/2 blocks - 3 min walk - away)
Incomparable Siesta Key sunsets
Seaside Villas garden apartment - located in Siesta Key Village a short walk from Crescent Beach on Siesta Key Florida
Seaside Villas heated pool
Side entrance to garden apartment
Annual sand castle competition
Annual sand castle competition
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
646jrbelf...
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Superb!”
Reviewed January 19, 2016 for a stay in September 2015

Stayed for a week in Sept and loved it! Well equipped, spotlessly clean and very helpful owners. Best of all though was the location, right in the heart of the village. We could walk everywhere, bars, restaurants and the amazing Siesta Key beach. Already looking to book again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean, great location.
Liked least: Was only there for a week!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debi S
Sound Beach, New York
1 review
“Would not rebook”
Reviewed May 17, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

This condo had four units with not enough adequate room in the backyard/pool area to accommodate everyone. The two car garage was used a few day as a hub for the cleaning service to use the washer and dryers. At least 10 propane tanks were stores in the garage area posing a fire hazard. Although the units looked clean upon arrival, the floors were filthy...

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 21, 2015
These two townhomes share a large free-form pool (27'x15') and surrounding area with room for a dozen or more in chairs/lounge chairs. Use of the pool is limited to registered guests only in order to provide adequate room. A laundry with free washer/dryer is provided for guest use. Propane tanks are stored safely according to applicable codes. Accommodations are cleaned prior to arrival but no housekeeping is provided during stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cherrie44
Glenshaw, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“The location is awesome.”
Reviewed May 16, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

It is close to everything. Always have had nice people also staying in building. Wouldn't want to stay anywhere else!

Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy R
Massillon, Ohio, United States
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Quiet location close to the heart of Siesta Village and the fabulous beach!”
Reviewed January 1, 2015 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Comfortable and everything needed for a couple with a refreshing private pool and patio. All the beach gear was there for our use along with an ample supply of beach towels and a wagon. The unit property manager responded in a timely manner to a problem that was present on arrival. Only a 5-10 minute walk to either the restaurants and shops in the village or the sugar white sand of the beach. The fixtures in the bathroom need to be updated, but it is a great unit for the price. We were also fortunate that no one was staying in the 3 bedroom condo above us the week we were there, which kept it even more peaceful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, pool, privacy
Liked least: bathroom needs updated, outdoor lights were on all night
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debbie V
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place, great location, great price.”
Reviewed July 15, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Great location. Great place. Clean and well cared for. Bed was comfortable. Pool well kept. Loved having wagon, chairs, coolers, etc to take to beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: A/c unit in living room blows directly on couch.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hfcphsmfe
Langhorne, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great time at Seaside Villas.”
Reviewed July 6, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Lets start with the best thing about the property, its location. Only one block from Siesta village and a slightly longer walk to the beautiful beach makes this a big winner for my wife and I. We are the type of people who love to have the option of walking anywhere we would want to go, so it worked out perfectly. We did venture out a couple of times in the rental car. Once to go on a sunset cruise in nearby Sarasota, and a second time to hit a grocery store/ liquor store to get some necessities for the week. So from a location standpoint we were extremely pleased. The apartment itself was good not great. We were not expecting great, however. The bathroom was a little warn and the dishwasher was filled with dishes when we arrived but overall it was fine for our needs. We were not expecting 5 star accommodations considering the price we paid which we felt was very fair. The living area was fine although it would have been nice to have a list of TV stations available. Kitchen supplies were adequate and there were some basics to get you started in the bathroom. We found the bedroom quite nice. The bed was very comfortable and there was plenty of room for our clothes for the week. The only slight issue we had was the AC struggled a little to get the bedroom cool. There were fans in the room which certainly helped a little.
The outside of the property as was very nice. The pool area was very well kept and visually appealing. The beach supplies were helpful and appreciated. Competition for the pool was challenging at times (4 units including 2 large families in the 3 bedroom units sharing the pool) but both families were very nice.
If you are looking for a privacy at the pool this place may not be the right fit for you. If that is not that important to you then the pool area is well supplied with chairs and a couple of tables.
We loved our weeks stay in Siesta Key in this apartment. This apartment was located in a perfect spot for anyone looking to enjoy this beautiful location. My wife and I would definitely come back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location of the property.
Liked least: The condition of the bathroom.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Reviewed April 28, 2014 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing