We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza!”
Review of City Pizza

City Pizza
Ranked #28 of 42 Restaurants in Siesta Key
Price range: $5 - $25
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Cape Coral, Florida
Level Contributor
76 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Great pizza!”
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Walking distance from the hotels on Sara Circle including the Captiva where we stayed. Pizza as always was yummy and service was fast!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Linda49_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

402 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    111
    120
    79
    34
    58
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
36 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“pizza”
Reviewed November 8, 2012

Have used them many times-they have very good Gluten Free pizza crust. Delivery has been on time and the drivers all very nice.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank cpue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vancouver BC
Level Contributor
65 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Pizza ok - but condition of restaurant scary”
Reviewed November 1, 2012

The title says it all. We had their pizza was was close to acceptable. But the place looks like it's falling apart in front of you. Not sure why we stayed.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pcryan5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenwood, Indiana
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Convenient and Quick”
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Local pizza/italian place located close to our condo away from any traffic congestion. Pizzas were decent, but a little soggy even when we ordered carry out vs. delivery.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank aussieswife9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middletown
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good pizza”
Reviewed October 18, 2012

We ordered Sicilian pizza and garlic wings. The pizza was really good. The crust was just right. The wings had great flavor with the right amount of spice. I would eat here again on our next trip to the area. Each person working there was nice and attentive.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Nancy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed City Pizza also viewed

 
Sarasota, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to City Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing