We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth a shot ...”

Crescent Beach Grocery Store
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 22, 2019

We were in a bind for baby diapers and they did actually have them. We were a bit surprised and happy about that. It appears very small from the outside, but they do carry a bit of a variety of items, however you will pay for this small town walk- able grocery store convenience.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank loves2explore2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (30)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 30 reviews

Reviewed January 17, 2019

I live locally and love this grocery store. It is small and convenient. I can walk there in a matter of 10 minutes and they have everything I am looking for. If you are staying on the key and need a nice place to shop this is your store. The deli has some great dishes as well.

Date of visit: January 2019
1  Thank Kristina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2019

This grocery was a short walk from our hotel. They have everything you want, a good beer/wine selection, and really good selection of unique cheese and deli items. Perfect for stocking your efficiency nearby! Prices are inline with a beach grocery, i.e. not low.

Date of visit: December 2018
1  Thank C1846TJscotts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2018

Better selection than you would think for it's size. A little pricey but very convenient if you are staying on Siesta Key. All in all, a decent little store that doesn't gouge you.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Vern S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018

We stopped in for a few essentials and realized we should have done all our vacation grocery shopping here rather than Publix. First of all it was much closer as we were staying right up the road accross from Siesta Key Beach. Second the prices were actually cheaper than Publix. Great grocery store with all of your vacation essential!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank سفيان م
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Crescent Beach Grocery Store also viewed

 
Sarasota, Southwest Gulf Coast
Sarasota, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Sarasota, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Crescent Beach Grocery Store? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing