We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great vacation and Great Accomations”
other travelers have booked this property
Living room with an open floor plan.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with an open floor plan.
1st floor first floor
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Living room with an open floor plan.
1st floor
first floor
balcony off the living room
large kitchen for entertaining family and friends
wide open kitchen with a dining table that seats 6 people
master bedroom with a king bed and master  bathroom.
Queen bedroom
twins in 3rd bedroom
walk-in shower bath
1/2 bathroom on the 1st floor with a washer & dryer
shaded outside sitting area, behind is the pool
pool offers more lounges and chairs now.
This townhouse is located in the right building, right side unit # D
areal picture, left side is unit #D
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RHINA L
1 review
“Good”
Reviewed May 20, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The space was great. Very close to Siesta Key Beach. The only thing is that it is a 3 floor duplex and it makes it kind of difficult bringing your stuff up the stairs.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 21, 2018
Hello Ms. Rhina,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We enjoyed having you. You and your family were wonderful guests and we hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Best,
Virginia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2017
Thank you kindly for your excellent review.
I was a true pleasure having you.
Please come back and see us again :)

Best, Virginia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lora O
Two Harbors, Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed April 10, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Loved the location. No, this is not right on the beach but it was just a short walk. We spent most of our time just north of the public beach where there were very few people. It was the perfect spot. We were also very close to Siesta Village.

The house itself was nice but just average in decor. It was very spacious and had a great TV with all the channels to watch our sport programs. It had a small pool in the back that was nice for the kids to enjoy when the adults wanted to return from the beach. The kitchen was outfitted with wonderful dinner and glassware but it needed a clean out of STUFF.

All in all it worked out well for our group and we had a great time.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write review.
I spoke to the cleaning staff who removed items you mentioned.
It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Respectfully, Virginia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Libtek26
1 review
“Perfect location for our favorite beach!”
Reviewed July 18, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This was our second year in a row renting from Virginia at Gumbo-Limbo. We love the location; two minute walk to beach. The units are well maintained, and we will continue to rent with Gumbo-Limbo for years to come!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 19, 2016
Hello,
Thank you kindly for your excellent review even though Beach Walk is not a property that belongs to Gumbo Limbo. However, I am managing it on behalf of the owner :)
You are a very welcome repeat costumer and I thank you for all the good words.
We hope to welcome you again and again.
All the best,
Yours, Virginia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing