We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great little Gataway!”
other travelers have booked this property
Villa Maria! Minutes to Siesta Key!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Maria! Minutes to Siesta Key!
Totally redone condo! All new furnishings. 50' TV. Comfortable and tastefully decorated open concept living space.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Villa Maria! Minutes to Siesta Key!
Totally redone condo! All new furnishings. 50' TV.
Comfortable and tastefully decorated open concept living space.
View from the lanai to the front entry door. Very comfortable recliner.
Dining for four.
Spacious and inviting.
This condo is exceptionally clean and well equipped.
Screened-in lanai. The perfect place for your morning coffee or evening drink.
Great kitchen! All new appliances, even a Keurig!
Lots of counter space, cupboards, and a pantry.
Pass-through from kitchen to dining area.
Inviting, quiet master bedroom with queen size bed.
Chest of drawers, double closet with shoe racks and shelves.
Quality bed linen and good reading lighting in every room.
Master ensuite with lots of counter space and drawers.
Walk-in shower.
Second bedroom with queen size bed, ample drawers and closet space.
Second full bathroom.
The shy mermaids.
Everything from laundry soap to iron, beach towels to tote bags.
Villa Maria's refreshing pool (not heated) open until 10pm.
Laundry room with free use of washer and dryer in the pool house.
An elegant entrance to Villa Maria.
One designated parking space per condo. One guest parking space for occasional use.
Siesta Key beach is less than 1 mile away. 20 min. walk over the bridge or Jonny's Free Beach Rides.
Playing in the sand, near beach access #12 just over the bridge.
Gorgeous sunsets on Siesta Key Beach.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Mellisa K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great little Gataway!”
Reviewed October 8, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We booked this condo for 5 days and well Hurrican Irma had other plans so we left early !  Siesta Key had  perfect weather only rained about 20 mins each day ! We loved how close it was to everything: beach, grocery stores, eating establishments, pharmacies and access to main highways.  We loved it because it was tucked away in quite neighborhood and yet so accessible to everything!  It was super clean and Sue had thought of everything to make our stay complete. This place is prefect for put family of 4.  We loved the free on site laundry. The pool was clean and very relaxing! Chairs and tables with umbrellas were clean and keep up nice ! My kids even enjoyed seeing the little lizards run everywhere!  We went to the Aquarium in Sarasota one day, its super close and was a fun thing do with our kids ! On another day we went to Disney springs and Old Town in Kissimmee to see the shops and walk around.  The beach is a very short diatance to drive and we loved the soft white sand and searching for sea shells. Sue also provides beach towels, umbrella, chairs and a cooler to take to the beach!  We will definitely be back to visit and we will recommend to anyone wanting to take in the beautiful Siesta Key beach and enjoy the peace and quiet of a relaxing stay. 

Thanks again Sue for letting us enjoy your condo for a perfect little Getaway!
 
The Kakarian's

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed August 30, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lynda S T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cute condo”
Reviewed August 14, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We loved our visit to Siesta Key. The condo was just the right size and was decorated nicely. We had everything we needed in the condo and the pool was a good size. The only suggestion we have is to get a bigger coffee pot .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathleen...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Review 30”
Reviewed July 28, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Beautiful and very clean!! Very comfortable. Quiet neighborhood. The walk to the beach is through the neighborhood to the main road, over a public drawbridge to Beach Public Access #12. It is 20 min. But a little longer with all our stuff.

Cooler bag and beach towels and bags with umbrella and beach chairs were all there for our use! Wonderful!!
Free laundry availability was awesome! Thank you!! Cute little pool area although we didn't use. We wanted to be at the beach!

New appliances and pretty furnishings. Great little kitchen with all utensils, tableware, pots/pans provided to cook meals. We would definitely enjoy being guests here again! --and hope to be !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
golfwidow...
Jefferson City, Missouri
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Undiscovered Gem”
Reviewed May 4, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
4
people found this review helpful

My family stayed in this condo for a long wonderful weekend in Siesta Key and it was perfect--just what I was looking for. It's close to everything: beach, grocery stores, eating establishments, pharmacies and access to main highways. We loved it because it was tucked away in a private location yet so accessible to everything! It was super clean and Sue had thought of everything to make our stay complete. One day we went up to Sarasota Bay to go kayaking and it was super easy to get there because of the easy access to the main road. Another day we went to Myakka River State Park and again, super easy access from the condo because we were close to another main highway. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to take in the beautiful Siesta Key beach and enjoy the peace and quiet of a relaxing stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cathy H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Everything you could possibly want!”
Reviewed March 24, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
4
people found this review helpful

I stayed here with my adult daughter and we both were very impressed with the unit! It was clean, well equipped, and very comfortable. Sue, the owner, made a point of checking to be sure that we had everything we needed. It was a short walk to a nearby shopping area, with a grocery store, bank, restaurants, and a few other stores as well. Beautiful Siesta Beach was about a 20 minute walk away, and Sue provided great beach chairs and beach towels. I would definitely stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing