We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!!!!!”
Palm trees and the beautiful Gulf of Mexico!!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Palm trees and the beautiful Gulf of Mexico!!
Comfortable Living Room Area Spacious Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Palm trees and the beautiful Gulf of Mexico!!
Comfortable Living Room Area
Spacious Dining Area
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Shower
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bath (Tub/Shower)
Indoor Lanai
Outdoor Patio
Walkway to Pool and Beach
Large Beach Deck w/ our building in the background
Rec Room
Tennis Court
Siesta Dunes Resort
Beautiful Siesta Key Beach!
Beautiful Sunsets
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
eva k
1 review
“Amazing!!!!!”
Reviewed June 7, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This place is a gem. Beach is beautiful, condo is spacious and has got everything you need and more. We will return very soon. Siesta Key is a great place to take your family for vacation. Eva K.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 9, 2018
Thank you for your kind words Eva! We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful vacation and you are welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tlcpandb
Bloomington, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great location and has everything you need!”
Reviewed January 22, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Great location in Siesta Key, located on the best area of the beach, white sand and clean. First floor condo close to the community room, pool and hot tub. Less than a minute walk to the beach. Condo has a community room with free coffee and a TV going all day.
A very large community deck adjacent to the beach to grill. Condo had all cooking utensils available, including crock pot, coffee maker, blender etc. and beach toys, a cooler, outdoor chairs, beach towels, and a four seasons room. Covered parking if you wish, but we were able to park in front of our door every night. Very quiet, never heard the neighbors, above or on each side. Community laundry room is right down the hall, did not smell very good, take your own detergent and coins for laundry. Clean, well maintained condo. Vi was very responsive to emails and answered all questions we had. We would definitely stay again. One of the only ones I found that had three full queen beds. Master suite is huge with two queen beds.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 23, 2018
Thank you for your kind words! They confirm what we love most about this about the complex and the amenities we strive to maintain for our guests. You are welcome back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erica T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Siesta Dunes Condo”
Reviewed October 18, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We very much enjoyed our stay at Siesta Dunes! The condo was very nice and spacious. Being on ground level was nice with easy access to the pool and beach. Would definitely recommend if looking to vacation at Siesta Key!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 19, 2017
We are so glad you had a good time! The ground floor is wonderful to be able to step outside and have the pool and beach right there to enjoy. Thank you for being our guests and we welcome you back any time Siesta Key is your destination!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
colietrav...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Book it!”
Reviewed July 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

If you're looking for a reasonably-priced condo in on of the most beautiful beaches in FL, you won't do better than this one!

Sleeps 6 (in 3 queen beds), has a comfortable living room, 2 bathrooms, and a full kitchen. And becuse it's a ground floor unit, it not only has a screened-in porch, but also a shady outdoor patio. The pool area is 30 feet out your back door and the beach takes a minute to walk to.

The owners are responsive and easy to communicate with.

Thanks so much for sharing your condo with us, Violet & Wayne!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to be a part of making your vacation a memorable one!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
magcolell...
Syracuse, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“100% bliss”
Reviewed May 21, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This location in Siesta Key, FL, was perfect. Beautiful condo on ground level, safe, immaculate, spacious. Right next to pool, hot tub and short walk to the most beautiful beach.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 23, 2017
Thank you for your kind words! That is exactly what we desire for our guests to enjoy on their vacation. You're always welcome to come back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karishroc...
Elkhart, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful condo, beautiful beach!”
Reviewed April 11, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay at Siesta Dunes! The property is beautiful and our kids loved the pool. The condo is equipped with everything to make your stay relaxing and enjoyable. The pool and beach are just steps out the back lanai which is wonderful for families! Highly recommend staying in this beautiful, clean condo!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 12, 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay at the Dunes. You're welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing