We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rude cashier”
Review of Einstein Bros

Einstein Bros
Ranked #72 of 135 Restaurants in Seminole
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 22, 2019

My bill was $5.32. I handed the cashier a $10 bill and 31cents in coin explaining that was all the change I had. Without saying a word, she gave me back $4.99. Technically correct but, really.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Barbara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (61)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 61 reviews

Reviewed September 25, 2018

Best way to host a work or family function. Order a mosh box and you won’t be disappointed. You get to choice your bagels and bakery items. With or without fruit,or add coffee and juices if you choice.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Cecily B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2018

WENT in for the BAKERS DOZEN SPECIAL, and they were out of a few types, but still had a great selection! BAGELS ARE ALWAYS FRESH, AND STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY! Lots of space to just eat and relax! will be back soon!

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank joe b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2018 via mobile

Back in the day, Einstein's was great. Have not been in a while, but 2 recent visits were not good. When we walked in, EVERY table dirty, while staff were sitting on side, and just chatting away. Not staffed with enough people. They seemed to not want to be there. Order took a long time.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank davidwX6807UM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2018

I go to do blood work at the lab next door frequently, and stop in here afterwards. The staff are great: friendly, and efficient. The food is great: fresh, tasty, just as ordered. There's a great deal on bagels on Mondays! Sign up for their email list for other deals, too!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank 2Adults_2Dogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Einstein Bros? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing