We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“good”
Review of Bob Evans

Bob Evans
Ranked #4 of 46 Restaurants in Seffner
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Scotch Plains
Level Contributor
38 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“good”
Reviewed March 15, 2014

great pot pie's , good service with good variety and good pricing, check to see if this one is open before going as they had a sinkhole problem on the property

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank bobnrhoda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

78 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    28
    5
    3
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Dover, Florida
Level Contributor
94 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“CLOSED due to a sinkhole!”
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Don't bother getting off of I-4 for this restaurant, it is closed due to a sinkhole and major cracks in the building.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lol the food was awful”
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Ok so i went here with my boyfriend an i only wanted to get some soup but we stayed for dinner an let me tell u it was a mistake the food was not good at all i never been to a bob evens so i dont know there style of cooking but they need to take culinary classes i orderd chicken noodle soup an it was the worst soup i ever tasted the noodles were very mushy like an there was barely any chicken the food was just bad an the desert? They make there strawberry short cakes with pancakes lol that wasnt even fully cooked so it was strawberry doughy cake lol the worst i will never ever ever ever ever eat there again on the bright side customer service was good the nice young lady who waited on us she was nice

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Vee1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
15 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very Good Overall”
Reviewed June 1, 2013

Their Almond crusted fish filet is AWESOME !!!! its a very clean place to eat and the staff are always on top of their game... i always enjoy my meals and visits here...

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Debra Kay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Coral, Florida
Level Contributor
96 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Very nice breakfast (gluten free)”
Reviewed April 17, 2013

AS usual Bob Evans breakfasts are the best. My husband is Celiac. He needs gluten free and they are serious about their new gluten free menu. Clean place, friendly people.
We will stop here again when in the area.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 426LindaH426
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Bob Evans? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing