We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dependable Good Food, Great Staff”
Review of Cracker Barrel

Cracker Barrel
Ranked #1 of 45 Restaurants in Seffner
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Half Restaurant. Half Store. All Country
Naples, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Dependable Good Food, Great Staff”
Reviewed November 24, 2013

We have eaten here for breakfast and dinner several times in the last month and have enjoyed the friendly, helpful staff as well as the consistent good food.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank travelbugs1363
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

180 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    84
    54
    25
    12
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Apollo Beach, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“CONSISTENTLY GREAT MEALS”
Reviewed October 10, 2013

No matter what state on the entire East Coast one travels, Cracker Barrel remains the best travelers' stop. We know your menu, we know the quality, we know the timing when we're in a rush, we know you created a menu for so many varied tastes, & we know you thrill us always with a new Special dessert we just have to have! I can't wait to beat my husband at the pegboard game, while we wait! Can't wait to eat there again, there's still one more item I haven't tried. MUAH!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mary D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
“For Mother's Day Breakfast”
Reviewed May 13, 2013

We took our mom there for a Mother's Day breakfast along with a friend and we had a blast. The food is awesome and they don't mind accommodating you when you ask for something. I absolutely this place and will continue to go there. Thank you for the memories with my mom and our friend.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Cassandra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plant City, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Great Breakfast !!!!”
Reviewed May 5, 2013

Great Breakfast, The Bacon was thick , The eggs were cooked just right. Ending it with a grilled Blueberry Muffin , was like heaven. Always get the muffin GRILLED, it's GREAT.Thankyou, Cracker Barrel in Brandon.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank FFStallion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Never had a bad experience...”
Reviewed May 3, 2013

We may have to wait a few extra minutes to be seated at busy times of the day, but the service we receive once seated is great. No matter which location we go to, the food and service at Cracker Barrel never lets us down.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kelli D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cracker Barrel also viewed

 

Been to Cracker Barrel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing