We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa East, FL
Nearby Hotels
$98
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
$139
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
$85
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Reviews (798)
Filter reviews
798 results
Traveler rating
566
144
41
21
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
566
144
41
21
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe hard rock casinofresh cookiescracker barrelgreat hotelbob evanshot itemsstrawberry festivalshuttle servicefree shuttlewould definitely stay here againup to datebush gardensyogurtking roomfree breakfastclean hotelcoffee maker
Filter
Updating list...
515 - 520 of 798 reviews
Reviewed November 3, 2013

Spent one night at this very pleasant inn. The check in was smooth & efficient. The front desk clerk, Christi was friendly and printed directions to a local destination. Fortunately, she did as our GPS failed.
Our room was more than adequate, clean and furnishing updated.
The freshly baked cookies were delicious and had 4 choices.
Complimentary breakfast was varied; something for everyone. Only complaint, the pillows were small & lumpy!
Overall, it was a short and pleasant stay. We would definitely stay here in the future.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank noproblemSetx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CountryInnTampa, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa East, FL, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2013

Thank you for the great review. I will pass your comments on to Christi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Very great price for this great Inn. Staff, facilities, and food were top notch.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. All requests were greeted warmly and rapidly.

The complimentary breakfast was better than most similar hotels. The variety was good. The food was fresh and cooked well.

I will definitely stay here if I have business/family trips here in the future.

Room Tip: I only had one room (on the first floor, far from office). Would choose this room again.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brewgeezer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CountryInnTampa, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa East, FL, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2013

Thank you so much for the great review. We work hard to ensure that each guest has a great stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

We were here for employment interviews for my daughter. Location was perfect, access to rte 4. Clean, quiet, great breakfast and great staff. Previously stayed In a Country Inn in Allentown Pa which was just as awesome. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elen420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CountryInnTampa, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa East, FL, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2013

Thank you for the nice review. I do hope that your daughters interviews went well. I am glad that we met your expectations. I hope should your travels bring you back to Tampa that you will choose to stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Our stay at the Country Inn & Suites Tampa East was excellent had NO complaints. The staff was very friendly and couldn't do enough for us. The complementary breakfast was very good with a great selection. The extra bonus of the suttle service to take you restaurants in the area. Will stay again in the near future.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CountryInnTampa, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa East, FL, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2013

Thank you so much for the great review. We work hard to ensure all of our guests have a great experience at our hotel. I look forward to seeing you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

We spent a single night while visiting Busch Gardens. The rooms were spacious, clean and quiet. Staff were friendly and welcoming. The complementary breakfast was very good with a nice selection of hot food. All in all, an excellent value for the price.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Naples96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CountryInnTampa, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa East, FL, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2013

Thank you so much for the great review. I do hope that if you chose to come back to Tampa, we will be your new home.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews