We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's okay”

Caddyshack Bar & Grille
Ranked #13 of 142 Restaurants in Sebring
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“It's okay”
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Not my favorite place but my husband likes it. It's very much a sports bar vibe but the menu is a touch above with full meals and not just your regular bar food. It's more a hangout for men.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Valari F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

118 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    46
    24
    7
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Mount Dora, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
164 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 167 helpful votes
“Best food in Sebring”
Reviewed January 29, 2013

It looks like a shack and a bar, but do not get fool by that. they have excellent food. Gabriel the Chef is awesome, guiding you to the best and freshest preparations. From the salmon to mussels, octopus, tuna. Everything is fine food. A must do while in Sebring.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank ltorres93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghent, NY
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great Petite Filet”
Reviewed January 24, 2013

We ordered Petit Filets and came back another day to have the same thing. The restaurant is a cross between golf course hang, sports bar, and full restaurant. The management and waitresses were really great. The steak was cooked perfectly and had fresh green beans as a side dish.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jean A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sebring, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
111 reviews
105 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Wife and I went to the Caddyshack for lunch today. The place had a nice after church crowd. She ordered the Reuben sandwich and I had their buffalo wings. Both were excellent meals. Hers came with steak fries. We each had a very cold beer with our meal. Our waitress was friendly, efficient, and professional. The place was clean and organized. We'll be back.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank TwoFloridians34626
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Easley, SC
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Casual and Friendly”
Reviewed December 30, 2012

A very casual dining experience. Great food, good drinks, pleasant atmosphere! Very close to the Residence Inn.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank blizzard1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Caddyshack Bar & Grille also viewed

 
Sebring, Central Florida
Sebring, Central Florida
 

Been to Caddyshack Bar & Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing