We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“"NELSON MITCHELL" MAKE IT HAPPEN AT TUESDAYS”
Review of Ruby Tuesday

Ruby Tuesday
Ranked #30 of 143 Restaurants in Sebring
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Sebring, Florida
Level Contributor
79 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 191 helpful votes
“"NELSON MITCHELL" MAKE IT HAPPEN AT TUESDAYS”
Reviewed January 22, 2013

Ruby Tuesday is one of our favorite Restaurant's in Sebring. The Rib's are FALL OF THE BONE GOOD. Add Zuccini and mashed taters and biscuits...So Good...But our real treat is having "NELSON MITCHELL" waite on us. If you visit and are fortunate enough to have NELSON , You will understand..He remembers what you like and how and when you prefer to have it served..A total personal touch! SO SPECIAL TO FIND THESE DAYS.. Your visit to Tuesday's with Nelson will be a Treat and Memorable.
"Our thanks to you Nelson"..Bill and Chris Long

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank BILL L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    26
    14
    7
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Sebring, Florida
Level Contributor
50 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Great salad bar”
Reviewed December 3, 2012

Ruby Tuesday has an incredible salad bar and a good selection on their menu. Go online and sign up for their coupon specials. The restaurant is always very clean and the employees are great!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank PamGlinski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Placid, Florida
Level Contributor
50 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Clean, Good Value”
Reviewed September 22, 2012

As a chain restaurant, my family eats here fairly frequently. Prompt, friendly service. Consistently good food. I like the vegetarian options. Clean. Good selection. Appropriate for families or business. Prices are very good for the quality you get. I have had the burgers, zucchini minis, turkey minis, salad bar, ribs, quesadillas. Never been disappointed. Good drink selection. Always a good choice for lunch or dinner.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MacNCheeseMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sebring, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great salads”
Reviewed July 11, 2012

Close to my house, take visitors there when they are in town. Nice place. Great service.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank Diana H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sebring, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice place”
Reviewed May 18, 2012

Nice place, with good service. Wish we could afford to go more often. Excellent salad bar.

Helpful?
Thank Dorothy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

Sebring, Central Florida
Sebring, Central Florida
 
Sebring, Central Florida
Sebring, Central Florida
 

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing