We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Soup & Salad”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
Ranked #18 of 142 Restaurants in Sebring
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Brunch, Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Orlando, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Soup & Salad”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 6, 2013

Great Soup & SaladGreat Soup & Great Soup & Great Soup & Great Soup & Great Soup & Great Soup & Great Soup & Great Soup & Great Soup & Great Soup & Great Soup & Great Soup & Salad

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Frank S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    41
    11
    9
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Williamsburg, Virginia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent experience at Olive Garden”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 23, 2013

The food and sevice were excellent. A truly enjoyable experience. Service was personal and exceeded expectation. We belong to a upscale club and this experience was used as comparison.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rickingl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
168 reviews
148 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Absolutely top-notch”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 18, 2012

This has become one of our very favourite places for dinner. The food is good, there is a pleasant atmosphere with a friendly wait staff, they avoid the use of MSG, and the prices are reasonable. Parking is easy. I do not know whether they accept reservations.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank The-Sandman2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sebring, Florida
Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Decent Italian Food”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 18, 2012

Dependable quality and prices attributable to a chain operation. Not the best Italian food we have experienced, but generally satisfying especially in the Sebring, FL area where genuine Italian restaurants do not abound! Our main complaint is that most dishes have a very high sodium content.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Bob34626
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sebring, Florida
Level Contributor
14 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Food is Fantastic”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2012

Great Service, fantastic food, lovely atmosphere, we just love the soup & Salad with endless bread stick. Yum Yum On a scale of 1-10 I give it a 12 the entire staff seem to love what they do. Can hardly wait for our next visit.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Buckeyebob63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

Sebring, Central Florida
 
Sebring, Central Florida
Sebring, Central Florida
 
Sebring, Central Florida
 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing