We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nicer than expected”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Sebring
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 17, 2014 via mobile

I had to spend the night in Sebring, FL on business and after checking several sites chose La Quinta. I must say it was better than expected. Everything seemed so nice and new I thought the motel had just opened. It turns out that it's been open for 5 years. The room was large and nicely decorated. There were no signs of wear. I didn't feel the need to keeps shoes or socks on while walking around the room. In short, if you have to spend the night in Sebring ...this is the place.

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank Alan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQ6312, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2014

Dear Alan,

First I would like to thank you for choosing La Quinta Inn for your stay here in Sebring and I am very pleased to hear that your stay here was more than expected. We take a lot of pride in our wonderful hotel and always enjoy hearing reviews that express the comfort found in our accommodations. We look forward to your next visit and truly appreciate you for choosing La Quinta Inn and Suites in Sebring for your lodging needs.

Terri Miller
General Manager
La Quinta Inn and Suites in Sebring, FL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (362)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

213 - 219 of 362 reviews

Reviewed July 16, 2014

My family and I stayed at the Sebring, FL location just last month and we were VERY pleased with the hotel and staff. The entire place was extremely neat and clean; but the best part was the staff.. Everyone there made us feel very welcome and were not only professional, but extremely courteous and kind to everyone. They went out of their way to talk to us and make us feel welcome there. I would recommend this place to anyone staying in the area.. A must stay!!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Kim P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQ6312, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2014

Dear Kim,

Thank you so much for your kind review, it really makes me proud of the team we have here at La Quinta when we have this type of response from a valued guest. We are very pleased to hear that your stay was a memorable one, and we sincerely do hope that we get the opportunity to keep demonstrating the high level of customer service that we offer here at our wonderful hotel. We truly appreciate you for choosing La Quinta Inn and Suites in Sebring for your lodging needs and we all look forward to seeing you again soon.

Terri Miller
General Manager
La Quinta Inn and Suites in Sebring, FL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

The staff could bot have been friendlier or more accommodating. The hotel is relatively new, very clean and well taken care of. Also the location. right as we drove into Sebring, was so convenient. Will definitely stay here during our next visit!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Dennis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQ6312, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2014

Dear Dennis,

We are glad to hear that your stay was accommodating and pleasant and we appreciate your kind review regarding our wonder staff. We do take a great deal of pride in our lovely hotel, and making sure that we provide a high level of customer service to all our valued guest. We all thank you for allowing us to accommodate your lodging needs and look forward to your next visit.

Terri Miller
General Manager
La Quinta Inn and Suites in Sebring, FL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2014

Hotel was extremely clean and the staff super courteous. This is the best kept secret in Sebring. The linens were to die for. I wish I had them in my bedroom. Having a microwave and small refrigerator made our stay so much easier. Hot breakfast, and I'm talking about sausage and eggs plus the normal, was super.

Room Tip: No questions asked. Pets are always welcome.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Laura A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQ6312, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2014

Dear Laura,

Thank you for your kind review about our wonderful hotel and staff, we are always happy to hear that all the pride and hard work that we put in to making sure our guest are completely accommodated is appreciated. We are sincerely grateful that you visited, and look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for choosing La Quinta Inn and Suites for your lodging needs and may you have a wonderful day.

Terri Miller
General Manager
La Quinta Inn and Suites in Sebring, FL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2014

The staff was exceptionally polite. They always asked how I was doing. Although the hotel was renovated five years ago, they keep it looking beautiful.

Free hot breakfast included.

Internet & cable available in your room.

If you need to stay in Sebring, this is the place.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thepope3_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Stayed here for a few days to visit family and enjoyed every moment of it! This hotel had the friendliest staff I have ever seen at a hotel and they were very helpful! Very nice pool area and convenient area to everything around in town! Would definitely recommend this hotel to other people visiting this area.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Very nice and clean place to stay. Convenient location easy to find and close to restaurants. Very nice breakfast and pool area was awesome. Very friendly and outgoing staff! Met friends there and they enjoyed there stay as well.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank jwidmerjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sebring
2.2 mi away
Inn On The Lakes
Inn On The Lakes
#1 of 11 in Sebring
573 reviews
7.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Sebring
6.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Sebring
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Residence Inn Sebring
Residence Inn Sebring
#3 of 11 in Sebring
254 reviews
4.5 mi away
Chateau Elan Hotel & Conference Center
16.6 mi away
Ramada Lake Placid
Ramada Lake Placid
#5 of 8 in Lake Placid
314 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring

Address: 4115 US Highway 27 S, Sebring, FL 33870-5516
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Sebring
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Sebring
Price Range: $77 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Brand New La Quinta Inn & Suites is the CLOSEST off-track hotel to the Sebring International Raceway. Enjoy a comfortable stay at the new La Quinta Inn & Suites Hotel in Sebring, located only minutes from downtown Sebring, Lake Placid, and Avon Park. Let the new La Quinta Inn & Suites be your Sebring International Raceway hotel! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing