We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Sebring
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

342 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    260
    54
    17
    7
    4
See reviews for
119
70
33
73
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level Contributor
58 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed April 1, 2014

We highly recommend this LaQuinta!

Very clean rooms as is the entire facility. The furnishings in the common areas are clean and colorful. The staff was diligent in keeping the lovely white marble (?) floors spotless. There's a fitness center, business center, laundry, and large clean breakfast area. Breakfast was served from 6am (great for golfers) until 9am but the cook continued to replenish the eggs and bacon as late as 8:45! Most places are giving the "stink eye" & rushing you out a half an hour before closing!

Our junior traveler loved the heated pool and spa which is located behind the hotel. The area has a view of lush Florida landscape.

We can’t say enough about the friendliness of the staff. We are golfers and have stayed at several hotels in the area. All I can say is the other hotels better "step up their game", they can't hold a candle in terms of accommodating staff, cleanliness, and affordable rates!

I intend to write the corporate offices to commend these folks, they went above and beyond our expectations!

Take a look at the pictures on their website they are totally accurate!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chuck349
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQ6312, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this review, April 16, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. It is always nice to hear such great things about the team here. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Sebring.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davenport, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 25, 2014

We have always liked La Quinta Inn mainly because we have a dog. They have always treated us nicely. The beds at the last LaQuinta Inn we stayed at were very comfortable. This is a new Hotel. We will definately come back to this hotel in the future. We have no complaints at this time.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Donna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQ6312, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this review, March 26, 2014
It is always a pleasure to hear such wonderful comments about the hotel. We know that your pet is like family and are glad that you were able to bring the dog with you. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed February 19, 2014

My family stayed 4 nights. We chose La Quinta because of its 100% nonsmoking policy. Our room was very clean & fresh smelling with a good sized bathroom. Beds were comfy. Slept well each night; this hotel is very quiet even with a busy weekend crowd. Breakfast was very good with scrambled eggs, sausage or bacon on alternating days, toast, cold cereals, yogurt, fresh fruit, cinnamon rolls, & a variety of juices. Front desk service was superb.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Declanator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQ6312, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this review, March 26, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is always a pleasure to hear how great the staff is. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
White Lake, Michigan
Level Contributor
21 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed February 18, 2014

We stayed there 3 nights last week, and were very pleased. The decor didn't seem quite as new as the one in Ocala, but still was very welcoming, clean, and pleasant. The breakfast was good, and the staff always helpful. We loved having a thermostat instead of a limiting dial on the blower.

Room Tip: We were on the first floor, so don't know anything about the upper floors, but it was fine. We...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jugandme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQ6312, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this review, March 26, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sebring
2.2 mi away
Inn On The Lakes
Inn On The Lakes
#1 of 11 in Sebring
4.5 of 5 bubbles 539 reviews
7.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Sebring
6.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Sebring
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Chateau Elan Hotel & Conference Center
1.9 mi away
Residence Inn Sebring
Residence Inn Sebring
#3 of 11 in Sebring
4.5 of 5 bubbles 246 reviews
16.7 mi away
Ramada Lake Placid
Ramada Lake Placid
#3 of 8 in Lake Placid
3.5 of 5 bubbles 302 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring
Address: 4115 US Highway 27 S, Sebring, FL 33870-5516
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Sebring
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Sebring
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Brand New La Quinta Inn & Suites is the CLOSEST off-track hotel to the Sebring International Raceway. Enjoy a comfortable stay at the new La Quinta Inn & Suites Hotel in Sebring, located only minutes from downtown Sebring, Lake Placid, and Avon Park. Let the new La Quinta Inn & Suites be your Sebring International Raceway hotel! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing