We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“LaQuinta's Crown Jewel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Sebring
Certificate of Excellence
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
40 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“LaQuinta's Crown Jewel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2013

This is our 2nd visit to this LaQuinta and it's still the crown jewel in the LaQuinta chain. Absolutely the tops - great friendly staff, beautiful lobby, extremely clean public areas and well landscaped grounds. The rooms are large, absolutely spotless, well decorated and they have everything you need for a great stay.
We stay almost exclusively at LaQuinta's as we travel with our dog and this is the best.
My only suggestion to management would be to get deeper sheets for the very comfortable beds so the sheets don't pull off the corners - but's that minor.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank dgryan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQ6312, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this review, March 17, 2013
Thank you very much for your review! Our team works hard to make sure everything is in tip-top shape for all of our guests, and it makes us proud to know you feel we've succeeded in that regard. We especially enjoy our guests that bring their four-legged family members. As for the bed sheets, you'll be happy to know that sheets with deeper corners have just recently become available through our provider so we are ordering those whenever we need to restock our inventory. Over time, these deeper sheets will be rotated into our inventory more and more until eventually all of our sheets will be a better fit for our mattresses. We look forward to seeing you again for your 3rd visit the next time you're down here!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

291 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    219
    49
    14
    6
    3
See reviews for
104
58
27
63
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Fairbanks, Alaska
Level Contributor
61 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2013

We were quiet pleased with the La Quinta in Sebring. The rooms were very clean and very quiet. Everyone was friendly and professional and the check-in process was quick and easy. They also featured a great free breakfast. There were zero complaints from our party of two people. La Quinta is a good choice if you are traveling to the local state parks.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank powellite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQ6312, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this review, February 14, 2013
Thank you for taking time out of your day to write a review about your personal experience at our hotel, powellite. We always appreciate guest feedback. I'm very happy that you found our team friendly and professional. That's what we strive for - to make each of our guests feel like they're visiting friends when they're speaking with our team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2012

This is the second time that I have stayed at this hotel. Both times have been very pleasant. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean. This hotel is a must stay if your are in the Sebring or Avon Park area.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sebring
2.2 mi away
Inn On The Lakes
Inn On The Lakes
#1 of 12 in Sebring
4.5 of 5 stars 436 reviews
7.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Sebring
4.5 mi away
Chateau Elan Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Residence Inn Sebring
Residence Inn Sebring
#3 of 12 in Sebring
4.5 of 5 stars 228 reviews
1.9 mi away
Kenilworth Lodge
Kenilworth Lodge
#7 of 12 in Sebring
4.0 of 5 stars 250 reviews
5.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Sebring
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring
Address: 4115 US 27 South, Sebring, FL 33870
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Sebring
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Sebring
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Brand New La Quinta Inn & Suites is the CLOSEST off-track hotel to the Sebring International Raceway. Enjoy a comfortable stay at the new La Quinta Inn & Suites Hotel in Sebring, located only minutes from downtown Sebring, Lake Placid, and Avon Park. Let the new La Quinta Inn & Suites be your Sebring International Raceway hotel! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Odigeo and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing