We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location, Nice clean rooms, GREAT Customer Service!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Sebring
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 2, 2012

This is by far the best place to stay in the Sebring area. The rooms are clean, new and very comfortable, and the grounds are exceptionally well-maintained. Terri is absoulutely THE BEST ~ when I left there I felt I had a new friend! La Quinta should be VERY PROUD of the friendly staff at this location. I have stayed at La Quinta Inn & Suites in numerous states throughout the country and this is without a doubt one of the nicest!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Betsy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (372)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

328 - 334 of 372 reviews

Reviewed June 28, 2012

Spent a few days here in May while attending the state high school all star game. The hotel is relatively new (2 years old) and everything is very nice. Interior corridors, VERY clean rooms and friendly desk personnel. We had a large king size pillowtop bed - very comfortable. This is a great place to stay in Sebring

Room Tip: The king suite was awesome and not that expensive
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank onewestwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2012

I stayed here several months ago…This is my overdue review…
Beautiful Hotel. Immaculate
Friendly, professional staff. Fast service.
Clean room, … very comfortable bed.
I would definitely stay here again

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GeorgeM861
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 25, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, even if it is a few months later! You should come by and make sure we're still doing a good job. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2012

Have stayed here on numerous occasions. The rooms and common areas are always clean, well-groomed and cared for. Jonathan and Terri go out of their way to make guests feel comfortable. On one trip, a sudden rainshower fell just as we arrived. Terri met us at our vehicle with an umbrella before we had even checked in. Service of that type is why we will continue choosing La Quinta whenever we're in the Sebring area. Also, free internet and hot and cold breakfast items. How can you go wrong??

Room Tip: The 2 room suite is wonderful. Lots of space to spread out and a TV in each area allows me to watch...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 25, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! It's always a pleasure having you and your wife here. When you come visit, it's like having a friend stop in to say hello. We're glad you feel the same way about us! As always, we're looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2012

Clean. Safe. Nice. Priced right. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hemisuperbird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 25, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We always appreciate guest feedback, especially when it tells us we're doing a good job. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2012

We stayed at your hotel as part of a wedding party. Preferring to drive at night, we arrived early in the morning of June 14th. When we made reservations, we had advised them we would be arriving early in the morning and the room was ready and waiting as promised!

The head housekeeper, Lucy, went out of her way from the very beginning to accomodate us. All we had to do was ask for something and she made it happen. She was able to tell us about places off the regular grid to eat even gave us breakfast the very first morning when we showed up a bit late while they were cleaning up. If I could recommend anyone for a raise, it would be Lucy!! She was always working.

We left the morning of the 18th (around 1 am) and realized when we got home we had left some clothes in the closet. My sister called and whoever answered promised to go get them straight away and mail them to us. (Haven't gotten them yet, but the US mail isn't quite that fast!!) The woman didn't complain or tell her "too bad." She --and I didn't get her name--was very helpful.

I would recommend LaQuinta Inn & Suites Sebring to anyone.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Claudia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQ6312, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2012

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review for us! We enjoyed having your wedding group here, and I'm very proud that our team here helped you feel so comfortable during your stay. It's comments like yours that remind me I've got the best team in the world! We hope to see you again the next time you're in Sebring.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed June 17, 2012

Spent almost a week at the hotel. Rooms were spacious, well appointed, and clean. The fridge and microwave were used frequently. Nice open lobby area. Breakfasts were always great with a large selection of hot and cold foods. Best of all were the employees. Everyone was wonderful to us and when we left it felt like we were leaving good friends. Looking forward to staying again during relocation!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQ6312, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed our rooms and amenities so much, but I'm especially happy about your comment on our employees. We are very proud to have a team full of smiling faces that are always ready to help you feel at home! It's great that you found a new home in our community, and we definitely look forward to seeing you again as you're moving in.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sebring
7.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Sebring
2.2 mi away
Inn On The Lakes
Inn On The Lakes
#1 of 11 in Sebring
585 reviews
6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Sebring
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Residence Inn Sebring
Residence Inn Sebring
#3 of 11 in Sebring
260 reviews
4.5 mi away
Chateau Elan Hotel & Conference Center
16.6 mi away
Ramada Lake Placid
Ramada Lake Placid
#3 of 8 in Lake Placid
322 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring

Address: 4115 US Highway 27 S, Sebring, FL 33870-5516
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Sebring
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Sebring
Price Range: $93 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Brand New La Quinta Inn & Suites is the CLOSEST off-track hotel to the Sebring International Raceway. Enjoy a comfortable stay at the new La Quinta Inn & Suites Hotel in Sebring, located only minutes from downtown Sebring, Lake Placid, and Avon Park. Let the new La Quinta Inn & Suites be your Sebring International Raceway hotel! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, LaQuinta, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing