We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and new - close to Sebring Raceway”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Sebring
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
“Clean and new - close to Sebring Raceway”
Reviewed May 28, 2012

Excellent place to stay for Sebring Raceway events, Only 10 minutes from the track, Pictures on the website are accurate, Hotel looks brand new, clean, and friendly helpful service.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

345 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    262
    54
    18
    7
    4
See reviews for
120
71
33
73
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Miramar, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed May 23, 2012

My family and I stayed at this hotel this past weekend. This is our second time there and the first time was just a nice as the first. The first time we stayed about 8 months ago, I wanted to write a review to complement the hotel but decided not to because time had past. This time I just said no way I have to share my good experience with others. This place is very clean and I was checked in immediatley and was accomadated with my request x2 for a quite room away. We met by the hot tub a wonderful couple that was fun of laughter and my kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub. We walked across the street to the "Dinner" and again was our second time and both times the food was great and the service was as well. The food at the dinner was price cheap and it was goooood. Lastly, the breakfast at the hotel in the morning was good and fresh. I have no complaints. I good stop if you are in the area visiting.

Room Tip: not tip all good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MercedFamily_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 11, 2012

My family of four and I stayed at this hotel for a week. By the end of our stay we were on a first name basis with the staff. They were all very accomodating and treated us like family. Rooms were extremely clean and modern. Pool was nice, as well as the hot tub. The breakfast was also great. Would definitely stay here again.

The Landers

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MarissaLanders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Florida, Florida
Level Contributor
89 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed April 22, 2012

We stayed the weekend for dogs shows and this place was great. Jack at the front desk was awesome to deal with all weekend. This place is immaculate and brand new. The rooms are great. Fitness room has decent cardio equipment. Location is perfect.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Yvo1130
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyvinkaa, Finland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 12, 2012

Played a nice round of golf on Highland Ridge GC. Good value!
Good internet connection.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pirjo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buford, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 10, 2012

Oh my gosh ~ they were awesome!! We were there for work and the staff was very personable and courteous! Very pleased with the amenities, hotel & pool. My husband had to go to work early the last day we were there and we had a rental car which had a flat tire and the rental company asked if I would change the tire before returning it!! The staff asked their maintenance man and he changed the tire for me so I could return it. I will never rent from that car rental company ever again, but I would definitely stay there again. Highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Donna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sebring
2.2 mi away
Inn On The Lakes
Inn On The Lakes
#1 of 11 in Sebring
550 reviews
7.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Sebring
6.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Sebring
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Chateau Elan Hotel & Conference Center
1.9 mi away
Residence Inn Sebring
Residence Inn Sebring
#4 of 11 in Sebring
246 reviews
11.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Placid
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring
Address: 4115 US Highway 27 S, Sebring, FL 33870-5516
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Sebring
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Sebring
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Brand New La Quinta Inn & Suites is the CLOSEST off-track hotel to the Sebring International Raceway. Enjoy a comfortable stay at the new La Quinta Inn & Suites Hotel in Sebring, located only minutes from downtown Sebring, Lake Placid, and Avon Park. Let the new La Quinta Inn & Suites be your Sebring International Raceway hotel! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing