We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Didn't Want To Go Home!”
other travelers have booked this property
Have a cup of coffee on your spacious private balcony overlooking the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Have a cup of coffee on your spacious private balcony overlooking the pool
Enjoy a nap on the day bed or read a book while taking in all of the natural light that this beautiful condo allows in! Community Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Have a cup of coffee on your spacious private balcony overlooking the pool
Enjoy a nap on the day bed or read a book while taking in all of the natural light that this beautiful condo allows in!
Community Pool
Sit back, relax, and enjoy your morning coffee on the spacious private balcony with views of the gulf and the pool...
Enjoy a family movie or the big game on this oversized sectional after a long day on the beach!
Right this way to the open family room and amazing views from your private balcony!
Kick back and relax in the spacious living room while enjoying a family movie.
enjoy a nap or a book on this spacious day bed with a beautiful view!
Whether your eating dinner, making dinner or watching the big game, this open layout allows the whole family to be...
Large dining room table that seats up to 8 people
Enjoy breakfast and a cup of coffee at the spacious breakfast bar!
Large kitchen opens up to dining area and living space.
Enjoy preparing dinner while spending time with the whole family thanks to this spacious open floor plan.
Beautiful kitchen with granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances and plenty of cabinet space!
Lay down relax and enjoy a great nights sleep after a long day at the beach in your own king size master bedroom with...
Spacious king master bedroom
Large oversized vanity in the master bedroom to get ready for an evening out!
Private Bath for Master Suite - Take a relaxing soak in the jacuzzi tub after a long day at the beach! Double His and...
Spacious queen bedroom with flat screen tv.
Enjoy your own Flat Screen TV and private bathroom in this Queen Guest Bedroom
Queen Guest Bathroom with Tub/Shower combo
Spacious KIng Size Guest Bedroom including your own Flat Screen TV for enjoying your favorite movies or TV shows in...
From the King Guest Bedroom, you can enjoy the privacy of your own full bathroom with tub/shower combo.
Private bathroom off of queen bedroom.
Fun, Food, Live Music ~  Incredible nights and weekends with friends and family at THE HUB in Santa Rosa Beach!
Families * Friends * Festival = THE HUB
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Seagrove Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tenny714
St. Augustine, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Condo needed work”
Reviewed November 13, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

I realize we stayed at the end of the season, but condo needed some TLC. Maybe if they had a better cleaning service it would have made a difference. Charging $150 to clean the place was not worth it...carpets were not even cleaned and shower curtains had mildew.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 12, 2013
We are sorry that you had this experience. We are a little shocked since your stay with us was back in August and it is now November and this is the first time that we have been notified of a problem during your stay. We will review this as a team and appreciate your feedback. Our guests happiness and comfort are our first priority and we are always looking at ways we can improve our service. Thank you again and please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns.

Sincerely
Holiday Properties, iTrip Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arkansas
Reviewed August 13, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 13, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at our property with us and other travelers! It is always nice to hear about the details of the experience that made it most enjoyable. We are so glad that you had such a great visit and we look forward to having you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GA
Reviewed July 15, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 15, 2013
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you and your family back!

Regards,

Holiday Properties, iTrip Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
houston18...
Houston, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Just like the pictures”
Reviewed July 23, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

I am always nervous when renting a condo or house online. I researched at length trying to find the condo or house that fit our needs. We finally decided on this condo. I was traveling with my wife and daughter, who turned 10 during our say. I was relieved when we walked inside the condo. It met all of our needs. We will definitely try to stay there again. My only warning is that if you are traveling with a friend or family member with mobility issues, getting to the beach will be difficult. For everyone else, the beach is a 5 minute walk away. We chose to stay a few minutes from the beach in order to have the extra space. I would make the same choice tomorrow.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The condo was in great shape.
Liked least: Issues with the internet connection
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 22, 2012
Thank you so much for the lovely review, We look forward to having your family as our guests in the future. BB
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing