We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing!”

Review of Eastern Shores 205

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Seagrove Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Passenger...
1 review
“Relaxing!”
Reviewed November 13, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

My husband and I wanted a quiet and relaxing beach vacation. We enjoyed staying in this condo because it was ocean front with easy access to the beach and not noisy! We could hear the ocean at night and look out in the morning and see the waves. This condo was clean, nothing fancy, but perfect for the quiet vacation that we wanted by the shore.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The proximity to the ocean!
Liked least: The couch in the living room could have been more comfortable.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KellyC772
Palm City, Florida, United States
Level 6 Contributor
74 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great view - comfortable accomodations”
Reviewed June 25, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We stayed for 3 nights - wish we could have stayed longer. Great to watch the gulf while drinking coffee and sipping wine under the moonlight. No need to set up a canopy on the beach with this unit. Your front porch is just as close.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views
Liked least: Other guests - unattended children
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jeffthoma...
Alpharetta, Georgia
2 reviews
“Eastern Shores”
Reviewed May 26, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We were first booked in Eastern Shores 2206. The one (1st) night we spent in that unit was terrible due to a hideous odor in the bathroom, master closet and master bedroom. We had to sleep on the sofa. We found out the next morning there had been a water leak above 2206 and they had the unit professionally cleaned. It obviously did not work. They moved us to 2205 the very next morning to 2205 and it was great. I will say the Resort Quest staff at 30A did a great job and took care of the situation. We don't usually complain if things aren't perfect but in this case we had to. The beach was great and easy access. Keep in mind there is no pool at Eastern Shores, but who cares your at the BEACH !!

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GA
Reviewed February 5, 2009 for a stay in July 2008
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing