We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Horrible”

Sliders Beachside Sports Grill & Pizzeria
Price range: $4 - $12
Cuisines: American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Delivery, Outdoor Seating
Satellite Beach, FL
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Horrible”
Reviewed April 17, 2012

Wings tasted like greasy fried chicken, very little sauce, a lot of grease in the bottom of the basket. Slow service, Doubles, Longdoggers and other local places blow its doors off.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    4
    1
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
“Try harder next time”
Reviewed March 24, 2012

don't know if it was a first time thing, my famly and I wanted to try something different. We went there to eat, wanted to get onion rings with my burger, they didn't have any, then opted for the sweet pototo fries, didn't have that. My son wanted something else that they didn't have, can't remember. Not sure if it was the wrong night, but they need to be better prepared if they are a restaurant. Just saying

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Eric S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cocoa Beach, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delicious!!”
Reviewed February 29, 2012

The all-u-can-eat chicken parm special was great, as was the meatloaf dinner. I highly recommend:)

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jerseygirl409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indian Harbour Beach, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
189 reviews
104 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Nice (and New) Sports Bar by the Beach”
Reviewed January 30, 2012

This newly-opened sports bar across Highway A1A from the Atlantic Ocean has a full bar and a fairly standard menu of "pub grub", along with a few more restaurant-ish options. Prices are low, portions are large and the food tastes good. There are TV screens on nearly bit of wall space large enough to mount one, and an alcove with pinball and video games.The staff appeared to still be working out a few kinks, such as a bartender having difficulty entering orders into the computer system, but I'd cut them some slack considering that the place hasn't been operating very long.

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank beerwriter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sliders Beachside Sports Grill & Pizzeria also viewed

Satellite Beach, Brevard County
Satellite Beach, Brevard County
 
Satellite Beach, Brevard County
Satellite Beach, Brevard County
 
Satellite Beach, Brevard County
Satellite Beach, Brevard County
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing