We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delightful surprise”

Beachside Bagel World
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Delicatessen
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Fruitport
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Delightful surprise”
Reviewed December 20, 2013 via mobile

We vacationed in beautiful Satellite Beach in December. The local grocery's bagels were ho-hum so we checked Trip Advisor. Beachside Bagel World turned out to be a gem! Superb selection of chewy, yummy bagels, with all the fixings. Don't miss it!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Nancy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

115 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    95
    11
    6
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Fairfax, Virginia
Level Contributor
238 reviews
168 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 155 helpful votes
“love love love this place”
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Every time we come to FL we go here at least 3 times a week. They have a great selection of fresh bagels and cream cheeses that they make and even have seasonal ones as well.
The place is always clean but the main reason we like it so much is because the owners treat you like family. They are so nice an always give our daughter a juice and let us try extra bagels. This really ment a lot to us after 8yrs in a country w/o bagels or good customer service. We really appreciated how special they treat all their customers. Can't wait to back next year.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MrMouser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
19 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Never a disappointment”
Reviewed September 18, 2013

After reading all the reviews I decided to check this place out. Wow everyone was right. This is the best place to eat in satellite beach. Food was amazing esp the bacon egg and cheese on a blueberry cinnamon bagel. Since eating here I have returned frequently and not tried any other places in the area for lunch or breakfast. Go early to have the best bagel selections. It's worth it!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tepeay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Satellite Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
35 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Best bagels around”
Reviewed July 20, 2013

If you're in Satellite Beach stop in at Bagel World. They make great breakfasts and also great sandwiches. You will love the coffee! The owners are friendly and helpful. Check out the local art work on the walls. Their cream cheese is made from scratch and just the best.
Love you Bagel World!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Blondenavymom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Honolulu Hawaii
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Good bagels-great service”
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Really great bagels ,good variety and no skimping on the cream cheese either. The owners are very friendly. Restaurant is very clean inside

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Hulagirl608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Beachside Bagel World also viewed

Satellite Beach, Brevard County
Satellite Beach, Brevard County
 
Satellite Beach, Brevard County
Indian Harbour Beach, Brevard County
 

Been to Beachside Bagel World? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing