We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Average, could use some help.”

Breakfast at Lily's
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Cocoa Beach, FL
Level Contributor
144 reviews
106 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Average, could use some help.”
Reviewed January 19, 2012

Often overwhelmed by being under staffed. A little dirty and ratty. Gave them several chances to find the good days and bad. Seemed to be stuck in the bad.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank G8ter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

76 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    21
    12
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Agawam, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“A delightful experience!”
Reviewed November 8, 2011

We had pancakes for lunch and they were some of the best we've ever had. This restaurant provides a relaxed, comfortable atmosphere. They serve coffee in extra large mugs and there is a bucket of cream on the table. Best of all, the servers were excellent. They were busy and cheerful. We will be going back before the end of this trip.

  • Visited November 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank drcraig79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Satellite Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“solid”
Reviewed March 9, 2011

It's hard to mess breakfast up. good food, good service. seems to be always packed. good job Lilly's

  • Visited November 2010
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sostrek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Etowah, North Carolina
1 review
“A Great Place: Eat, Friendly Service and Kid Friendly”
Reviewed December 4, 2010

We at at Lily's everyday of our stay in Satellite Beach, FL. We walked there from our hotel room at Days Inn as it was very reasonable. The staff was very friendly during the breakfast hour and dinner was excellent. Food was wonderful.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RandolphTruempy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“The food is average at best. The service is among the worst I have ever had. The last time I went there with a...”
Reviewed November 1, 2009

The food is average at best. The service is among the worst I have ever had. The last time I went there with a girlfriend for lunch they threw us out. They close at 3pm and at 2:45pm asked us to leave. We were stunned beyond belief. They tried to tell us they "really close" at 2pm although their sign says 3pm as does their ads in the papers. They are rude, rude, rude!

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Breakfast at Lily's also viewed

Satellite Beach, Brevard County
Satellite Beach, Brevard County
 
Satellite Beach, Brevard County
Satellite Beach, Brevard County
 

Been to Breakfast at Lily's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing