We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“There's not a better beach!”
You are this close!!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
You are this close!!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
You are this close!!
The sand is 55 steps away
View from your patio
Lanai is great for people watching and cocktails
Living area
Living area to lanai with large flat screen TV
Solid wood cabinetry
A chef would be happy here
Master king with new mattress
Marble walk-in seated shower
Guest bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Sarasota, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
roym671
Knoxville, United States
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“There's not a better beach!”
Reviewed August 22, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

My wife, child, and I took a few extra days from a university trip to visit Siesta Keys. My wife and I came down before our child. It was better this time than before. The beach is amazing, parking is available (gets crowded after noon), and the food near the island restaurants (Gilligan's) were great. We can't wait to go back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 24, 2017
Thank you for the lovely review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, TN
Reviewed July 20, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 25, 2016
Thank you for the kind review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michigan, but seasonal Florida residents for 20 years. We were there looking for a new Florida home.
Reviewed November 29, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 30, 2015
Unfortunately we were not available to inspect our unit before your arrival as we were out of town. We will definitely address this issue with the company that is responsible for cleaning our unit. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We have had no other complaints on the king size mattress in the master bedroom but we will check it out. We pride ourselves with providing a clean and comfortable unit.

Kathy Kreuser
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UK
Reviewed January 31, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 3, 2015
Thank you for the lovely review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Doylestown, United States
Reviewed December 2, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 9, 2014
Thank you for your kind review. You could have gotten change for the coin operated washer/dryer from the Sunset Royale office open 9 to 5 Mon thru Fri.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 16, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 17, 2014
It was a great review unfortunately it was not for our complex Sunset Royale.

Kathy Kreuser
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ocala, Florida
Reviewed September 25, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 29, 2014
greT review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing