We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beyond Amazing”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Living Room / Sitting Room
guest Bedroom with Queen size bed
Living Room with pullout sofa
Formal Dinning Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Sarasota, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jess S
1 review
“Beyond Amazing ”
Reviewed August 7, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This home was absolutely beautiful inside and out. We never rented before we chose this place. When we first viewed this place we fell in love with it. When we arrived and entered the home we were speechless. We all had the time of our lives there, and we cannot thank you enough for that. If you're looking for a place to rest and relax ..this is the place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate it very much and are thrilled you chose this home for your vacation. We always thrive to provide fine accommodations to our guests. Hope to have you return soon. God bless.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
snowbirdy
Florida
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Exceeded our Expectations”
Reviewed May 16, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I, my brother and a couple of dear friends just returned from 3 days at Ms. Monika’s lovely rental. This home is “over the top” with it’s awesome furnishings and attention to detail and the 5 of us gladly agreed that our comfort level in this home exceeded all our expectations.
The elegantly furnished home was very clean, bright, inviting, so spacious and stocked extremely well with all the comforts of home and all the serving and cooking utensils one needs for preparing meals indoors or grilling outdoors. We had a delicious pizza delivered one night but cooked all our other meals because we were so comfortable in our surroundings we hardly wanted to leave the house.
There are plenty of outdoor areas for sunning, reading, eating al fresco and the large screened in pool/lanai area allowed us to swim or comfortably relax outdoors even after the sun went down.
The bathrooms were very clean, with plenty of hot water for showers, and plenty of fluffy towels for bathing and swimming in the nice pool.
The bedrooms were spacious and we all slept well because the beds and sheets were so comfortable. The home is in a quiet residential neighborhood, centrally located to the many attractions and points of interest in the area, and close to grocery stores and other shopping.
To say the home is exquisitely furnished is an understatement and during our last evening there we took time to really examine and enjoy the beautifully framed and interesting pieces of art throughout the home. It is very apparent throughout the house that Ms. Monika’s goal is to make her home pleasing to the eye and comfortable for her guests. We can truly say that she succeeded in making our stay a delightful experience and consequently we would wholeheartedly recommend this rental to others and we would certainly return when visiting this area again. Thank you again, Ms. Monika, for sharing your lovely home with us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Home was stocked to the hilt with all comforts of home and many ammenities
Liked least: not applicable because everything was good
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jortiz101...
Woodbridge, Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Plenty of seating, nice pool, comfy bed!”
Reviewed July 29, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Well equipped home in a quiet neighborhood. Plenty of indoor/outdoor seating for entertaining. Recommend updating the kitchen to reflect price of rental. Take GREAT care with food and drinks in the kitchen--sugar ants paid us a visit. Pool was nice, beds were comfortable. Recommend converting the formal living room into additional bedroom. I also think the decor could be better unified--mixing of modern with other concepts lowers the overall perception of the place. Owner was available as needed. Appreciated the availability of beach chairs, towels, and a portable cooler. Convveniently located to grocery store and not too far from Siesta Key beach. Overall a great place to stay, slightly overpriced considering lack of upgrades to kitchen, bathroom, neighborhood and ant problem.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Master bed, pool
Liked least: kitchen
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EdMemphis
Memphis, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great home for large gathering.”
Reviewed December 3, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
6
people found this review helpful

Home worked great for our large group of 20+ family and friends. We cooked Thanksgiving dinner and had seating for everyone at the three tables. Large screen in area around the pool was very nice.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing