We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Adequate for kids”

Bounce Down Under Sarasota, Fl
Ranked #15 of 29 Fun & Games in Sarasota
Attraction details
Sarasota, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Adequate for kids”
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Little kids will enjoy interacting and running around the bouncey castle-like structures, but this place is effectively like a chuck e cheese type of place, non-descript. My 2 year old l
"loves" it, my 4 year old "likes it ok". Staff are helpful. Prepare for unhealthy snacks and junk-food.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Juan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    5
    1
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great indoor fun....”
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Great place for kids to play, price is very good from entrance to food, safe and very clean fun for kids of all ages, I even went in some of the bouncers with my kids too much fun....

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank ovramirez27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bradenton, Florida
Level Contributor
30 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“What a perfect place for families!!”
Reviewed June 25, 2013

I cant tell you how great Bounce Down Under really is. The employees are great and at any given time the owners are right there to great you. The price is perfect from the admission to lunch. If you want to take you family to a great place to have fun then this is your place!! Cant wait until my son has his birthday here!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank THOMASAM1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarasota, Florida
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Kids Play for Hours at Bounce Down Under”
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Bounce Down Under is an awesome place to let the kids burn of that natural energy while they play and have fun on the mega inflatables. This place if full of bouncers, slides and obstacle courses and is housed in one large open room. You can sit and relax and keep an eye on your kids from most places and they encourage you to slip on socks and get on with the kids and have a good time. We are there all the time, the staff are so friendly and place is always clean, my kids love it. They have food and snacks too, all very reasonably priced. It's a great place for the children when it's too hot or raining outside.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
5 Thank Chrismann68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bounce Down Under Sarasota, Fl also viewed

Sarasota, Southwest Gulf Coast
Sarasota, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Sarasota, Southwest Gulf Coast
Sarasota, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Bounce Down Under Sarasota, Fl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing