We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/18/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/18/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
$96
View deal
Priceline$99
FindHotel$99
eDreams$99
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (294)
Filter reviews
295 results
Traveler rating
100
115
50
19
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
100
115
50
19
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coffee maker an older hotel living area two double beds couple of nights would stay here again checking out housekeeping staff lido beach kitchenette bedroom linens
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 295 reviews
Reviewed December 12, 2016 via mobile

My wife and I stayed at this motel
For three nights we were in town due to a death in the family.
I found this motel on the trip advisor app and the reviews were good. Our room was very clean and comfortable. You just get the basics here very budget friendly the staff was great and house cleaning was good.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank M1918UQlarrys
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2016 via mobile

This is not a hotel, it is a apartment complex. They have staff around during the day, there is a number provided if you cannot find someone. They seem to be working incredibly hard to turn this place around and are doing a great job in my opinion. We got a living/kitchen area and king bed, everything seems new and freshly cleaned and painted. They are making there way around the rooms, there are things which could use updating, the bathroom doesn't have a fan vent but you could just open the window. The outback area could do with a clean up.
The bed is comfortable and clean, the rooms stay cool with the ac. The sofa is a little uncomfortable but I just used a green pillow to put up on the arms. Hob only no oven. The ceiling lights are poor but the lamps work well.
The road outside is BUSY! it's situated about 15-20mins from lido key and with siesta key just down the road and long boat just up the road it's situated perfectly.
I personally found all the staff pleasant and helpful, the man who was in the office in the evening was the exception (Rude!).
I would highly recommend this place for a cheaper alternative, you will not find a place this good at a better price.

Date of stay: December 2016
Thank exploration88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2016 via mobile

All staff (with the exception of one rude male) were fantastic. They couldn't help us enough - even the cleaners!
We stayed in a room with a king size bed, kitchenette / living area and bathroom. The bed is very comfortable and the pillows are great. Plenty of storage for all our things. The kitchen is basic and we had a faulty tin opener but when we asked the receptionist he was happy to give us his straight away as a replacement. The hair dryer doesn't work in the bathroom which was a pain for getting ready to go out. There is also a TV in the bedroom and living room! GREAT!!
The living room has a small table with two chairs (just big enough to eat comfortably with two people) and a sofa. We tried to use the phone but could not get it to work - luckily we have our own mobile phone. They also provide a iron and ironing board!
There's a small pool which you cant see from the road and a small very basic store next door. You are on a main road with plenty of restaurants / shops and attractions around which you can walk or drive too.
About a 15 minute drive from the closest beach - Lido Key.
We paid $888 for 10 nights, for the price you will not get better!

Date of stay: December 2016
Thank Paige S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2016

We stayed in a king room. You enter into a living room/kitchenette area. Some things have been updated, but the furniture in the living area is old and very minimal. The bedroom is small but okay and the bed was quite comfortable but the A/C fan unit is very noisy. Bath is small but updated. Okay stay for one night but can't say I would stay again.

Room tip: Only noisy thing in the bedroom was the fan...quite loud
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Travel-Bug-369
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2016

Through TripAdvisor I got a room for under 70 bucks (excluding taxes etc). The room was spacious, clean and in very nice condition. No free breakfast...but this hotel is a great value for a good night's sleep. It's well located and there are ample restaurants in the area to cover your dining needs. If you are looking for a budget hotel....I'd certainly recommend this.

Room tip: Room insulation is good. Further from the main road will help.
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CarlH74vdc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews