We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Sarasota - Bradenton Airport
Nearby Hotels
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Siesta Key Gateway(Sarasota)(Great Value!)
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$153
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Sarasota(Sarasota)(Great Value!)
$94
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$285
$245
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lido Beach Resort(Sarasota)
$329
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$369
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $472/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$249
$224
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$189
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (770)
Filter reviews
770 results
Traveler rating
340
214
107
63
46
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
340
214
107
63
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsringling museumsarasota bradenton airportnice hotelfitness roomfirst floorbusiness tripconvenient locationfront desk staffshuttle servicenice stayhgilobbybeachesweddingcollegekeuriginns
Filter
Updating list...
489 - 494 of 770 reviews
Reviewed May 8, 2014

We were expecting more for this hotel (besides being an Inn, it's a Hilton!!). The mattress was very worn out and bathroom cleanness was not good, there was hair in the bath tub. We had to ask barman to complete our drink with a different (similar) liquor, because the one we ordered finished in the middle of the dose.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Christiane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGISarasota, David Alexander, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Sarasota - Bradenton Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We sincerely apologize and can promise you what you saw is not the norm, and that as a Hilton property, we do hold ourselves to the highest standards for cleanliness.

Since you completed a survey as well, we have identified the room you used as well as the attendant responsible for serving the room. Again, we can promise you for any hairs to be left in the bath tub is not acceptable to us, and not the norm. We will be working with our team to prevent a reoccurrence of such a problem moving forward. If you have any further questions or concerns, please let us know.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2014

I stayed at the hotel a few nights while attending a wedding in the area. Hotel shuttle from the airport was quick and convenient. Although the weather did not cooperate, this hotel was great if you want to be close to the airport. The hotel was clean, staff friendly and prices reasonable. Nothing within walking distance for upscale eating; thus the shuttle van came to the rescue and took us downtown to Hyde Park Grill. Only criticism of the hotel was breakfast on Saturday morning seemed hectic, under staffed and omelet took 45 minutes to be prepared. Not sure what happened, as Sunday was fine. I would stay here again if being close to the airport is important. The wedding was on the beach and taxi’s hard to get late at night from island to hotel. No upgrade for being Diamond.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ohio2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Was in town on business for two nights, needed to be near the airport. Very convenient, excellent staff, definitely one of the nicer HGI facilities. Will definitely stay there again next time in town.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Thomas T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Stayed at this hotel for a 3-day, 2-night business trip in the area. As with most hotels in this brand, the room was clean and the comfortable. Showers had great water pressure which is always a plus. The location is great for anything situated in the airport or Bradenton (we were traveling to the Brandeton convention center). On possible downside for some people is that the rooms are adjoining (i.e. there's a door that can be opened to the next room); never really caused a problem with regard to noise though. Would definitely stay again here again if traveling in the area.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank LisaPM1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Very impressive lobby, very nice staff. Overall great experience. Loved the location - very convenient to shopping, restaurants, and beaches. Outdoor patio was very nice as well. Comfortable beds, clean rooms, and we enjoyed the pool and hot tub.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Renee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews