We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Sarasota - Bradenton Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Siesta Inn(Sarasota)
View Hotel
Reviews (769)
Filter reviews
770 results
Traveler rating
340
214
107
63
46
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
340
214
107
63
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsringling museumsarasota bradenton airportnice hotelfitness roomfirst floorbusiness tripconvenient locationfront desk staffshuttle servicenice stayhgilobbybeachesweddingcollegekeuriginns
Filter
Updating list...
495 - 500 of 770 reviews
Reviewed April 21, 2014

We attended a wedding at the Powel Crowsley Estate which was next door to the Hotel -Shuttle service was perfect for this venue!! We were able to get back and fort with minimal time. The staff was wonderful

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Teresa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2014

This is one of the typical chain hotels. We really had nothing to complain about, but we had nothing to rave about either. The main reason you would stay here intentionaly is the proximity to the airport.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank terbang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Hotel rooms were very nice, staff very friendly and helpful. Privacy in rooms.... TERRIBLE. We could hear conversations in the next room, toilet use, alarm clock going off at 5:00 am, tv. Very thin walls.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Caroline C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGISarasota, David Alexander, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Sarasota - Bradenton Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2014

Thank you for the feedback about your recent stay. I apologize regarding the noise issues you experienced. A high level of noise is not the norm here, as we are mainly a quiet, business and group-oriented hotel. If outside disturbances are preventing guests from getting rest, our front desk is available to investigate or assist with a possible room/transfer 24/7. If you have any further feedback or concerns, please contact me or another member of our management team anytime.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Very close to the airport, but very little airport noise. Clean, top-notch experience, whether business or pleasure. I love Hilton Garden Inn's for the breakfast - cooked to order breakfast gets your day started off well. Healthy options as well as omelets. Great service, and beds with adjustable firmness accommodate everyone's needs. I often spend time working in my room, and the ergo chair is wonderful.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Julia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2014

Rooms need to be updated and bathrooms a bit small but clean and close to the airport, staff helpful and the food was fairly good but could do with some more vegetarian choices....great location if you are looking around the area and Sarasota is an easy drive and lots to see and do and close to the beaches.
Laundry room on first floor was a bonus and the shop next to the lobby was handy..

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kate S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews