We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Great place!”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Swimming pool, sundeck; back of house.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming pool, sundeck; back of house.
Front view of house. View of lake & pool.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
76 reviews
Swimming pool, sundeck; back of house.
Front view of house.
View of lake & pool.
View from sundeck.
Pretty view of lake.
View from pool deck.
From driveway, leading up to front door.
Dining table seating for 8, lounge / sitting room.
Kitchen
Master bedroom, King Bed with Pillow Top Mattress. Walk in closet.
King bedroom. LCD TV.
Queen bedroom. Pillow Top mattress.
Twin bedroom. Pillow top Mattresses.
Lounge / Living room.
Slate pool table in back room over looking pool & lake.
Kitchen table & chairs looking from living room / den.
Sitting room with fireplace & 42 \' LCD TV.
Looking through kitchen to other sitting room
Guest bathroom
Pool, deck & lake.
Another kitchen view.
Looking towards the front door inside.
Kitchen to left, sit up bar & kitchen table & chairs.
Looking through front door into house.
Back sundeck, overlooking pool & lake...
Sunset over the lake.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sarasota, Florida

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 76 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
TripEek
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 22, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Great location. Minutes away from Siesta Keys. Everything provided, including beach toys, cooler, beach towel, chairs. Very clean and modern appliances. Kids loved the wild life out back in the river; turtles, lizards, lots of different birds.
Pool was too warm at first but Gregg came by and adjusted the temperature after we called.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property 5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses
5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils 5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The pool.
Liked least: Not enough toilet paper. Also should provide Kleenex tissue
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 8, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Texas
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 5, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Colchester
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 14, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sault Ste Marie (Ontario) CANADA
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 29, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
2
people found this review helpful
4 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Quebec
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 17, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
3 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Millbury
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 11, 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful
4 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$121
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing