We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Sarasota
Save
Review Highlights
Workouts at GymSRQ

Great local gym, clean and well run, plenty of good equipment. Chris and the staff are friendly... read more

Reviewed January 9, 2020
X4103KXkennethm
,
Birmingham, Alabama
via mobile
Mental transformation

Short, sweet and relevant to most if not everyone in life. We all find ourselves deep in situations... read more

Reviewed December 29, 2019
camd572
Read all 28 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Sarasota
from $82.06
More Info
from $82.06
More Info
from $20.00
More Info
from $100.00
More Info
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveler rating
26
1
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
26
1
1
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 28 reviews
Reviewed January 12, 2020 via mobile

Nice clean gym. Well run. But if your a beginner not much instruction unless you pay for private trainer. Sometimes feel lost w all the new machines and equipment.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank GinaM2275
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020 via mobile

Great local gym, clean and well run, plenty of good equipment. Chris and the staff are friendly, helpful, and professional. Chris does a great job with personal training. Five stars.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank X4103KXkennethm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2019

Short, sweet and relevant to most if not everyone in life. We all find ourselves deep in situations that seem to be impossible to escape regardless of the help from family or friends. I was one of “those” going into gymSRQ several years back. Thanks to gymSRQ, I’ve found my escape. I’ve found my family and friends. If you are holding back from giving this gym a a shot, at least come in and see the energy for yourself. YOU NEVER KNOW, you also may experience what I did which was life changing mentally and physically . :)

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank camd572
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2019

This has to be the cleanest gym we've ever been in. There are lots of machines. The staff is always smiling & friendly. I'm so happy we decided to stop by and check it out. Would highly recommend this gym. This was an investment I'm glad we did with this gym.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank mrogers8365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2019 via mobile

Friendly and professional staff. Love the large space , the different equipments and gadgets for getting or staying physically healthy. Very clean.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Sabrina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews