We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Love the staff

Great Gym. The place has a great vibe. Everyone is friendly, the staff is great, and it’s also... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
kevinwicks2016
,
Sarasota, Florida
via mobile
Workouts at GymSRQ

Great local gym, clean and well run, plenty of good equipment. Chris and the staff are friendly... read more

Reviewed January 9, 2020
X4103KXkennethm
,
Birmingham, Alabama
via mobile
Read all 28 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Sarasota
from $82.06
More Info
from $82.06
More Info
from $20.00
More Info
from $100.00
More Info
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveler rating
26
1
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
26
1
1
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 28 reviews
Reviewed December 22, 2019 via mobile

Friendly and professional staff. Love the large space , the different equipments and gadgets for getting or staying physically healthy. Very clean.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Sabrina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2019 via mobile

Friendly staff and gym is always clean. Great Environment and personal trainers always energized. I feel best gym in the area.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank nickgo2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2019

Oh boy, where do I start? Great location next to WalGreens and Harbor Freight on popular Clark Rd. Near Siesta Key...clean and new equipment, very professional staff; consistent scheduling for group work...I could go on and on! We are happy that they take our Anthem Blue Cross having recently entered into he 65+ zone, and were cheerfully greeted as we were checked in by trainer, Max. After putting us into the system at the gym, Max then skillfully led me around the equipment the next day, suggested some workout exercises to maintain and reach my health goals, and topped it off with a 3D body scan—I had never had such a detailed feedback for my current health status—no extra charges! My husband and I enjoy the “vibe”, the music choices, and the healthful atmosphere. Great gym! A hidden gem in this shopping mall!

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank MarshiaH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2019

Great place to work out
All employees are friendly and helpful
They offer free strength classes with Max who is fantastic

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Ambsrq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2019 via mobile

I've been a member for about 4 months. I enjoy working out here. It's always so clean even during major construction in the shopping center recently. The staff and trainers are friendly and knowledgeable. Plenty of great equipment and very reasonable rates. - Kerri

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank 509kerri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews