We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Sarasota
Save
Review Highlights
Love the staff

Great Gym. The place has a great vibe. Everyone is friendly, the staff is great, and it’s also... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
kevinwicks2016
,
Sarasota, Florida
via mobile
Workouts at GymSRQ

Great local gym, clean and well run, plenty of good equipment. Chris and the staff are friendly... read more

Reviewed January 9, 2020
X4103KXkennethm
,
Birmingham, Alabama
via mobile
Read all 28 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Sarasota
from $82.06
More Info
from $82.06
More Info
from $20.00
More Info
from $100.00
More Info
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveler rating
26
1
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
26
1
1
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 28 reviews
Reviewed November 12, 2019

Great place to work out
All employees are friendly and helpful
They offer free strength classes with Max who is fantastic

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Ambsrq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2019 via mobile

I've been a member for about 4 months. I enjoy working out here. It's always so clean even during major construction in the shopping center recently. The staff and trainers are friendly and knowledgeable. Plenty of great equipment and very reasonable rates. - Kerri

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank 509kerri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2019

The staff and members are great people. It’s a comfortable place to work out. The trainers seriously care about your progress and success. I go 5-6 days a week... definitely my happy place!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Holly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2019

The facility is filled with top notch equipment with probably every kind of equipment anyone might want .. and it has a very clean feelingChris is an outstanding Personal Trainer!!! I also like that it has no loud music .. or any music. That would be a definite turn off for me. It’s perfect as it is!!!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Linderkaye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2019 via mobile

Gym SRQ is a beautiful facility, with newer equipment, friendly, experienced Staff, clean locker rooms and showers. I highly recommend this establishment, the options offered will satisfy everyone.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Lidsa941
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews