We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Very clean, roomy, friendly

Lots of power racks, space for cross fit type exercises. Kettle bells up to 32kg, dumbbells up to... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
775helmuts
via mobile
Just right!

The gym had all I needed along with a spotless environment. The staff was very friendly and... read more

Reviewed April 8, 2019
P4401ZPdavew
,
North Andover, Massachusetts
Read all 9 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Sarasota
from $50.00
More Info
from $40.00
More Info
from $49.00
More Info
from $42.00
More Info
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveler rating
8
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
8
1
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 9 reviews
Reviewed March 20, 2019 via mobile

Totally awesome...everyone so helpful and friendly. Sohni is the best! She has really made a difference in my life and health.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank janetkC6961DS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2019 via mobile

While visiting Sarasota for a couple of weeks I decided to try a week at GymSRQ.

I have been in a lot of gyms and several in Sarasota and I have to say that GymSRQ has become an instant favorite. The entire gym is very clean and well maintained. There is a great variety of weight machines, free weights and cardio equipment.

I will definitely go back when I'm in Sarasota again and would highly recommend GymSRQ to anyone looking for a gym to call home.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank karencE9943ZD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2019 via mobile

Absolutely love this place!!very clean ,great assortment of equipment ,very friendly staff!
not a meat market or clicky place.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Linda E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2019 via mobile

Love going. Always clean and staff is very helpful and accommodating. I love watching the pet channels while working out

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Linda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2019 via mobile

We are gym members for a good minute now and we love gym srq ! Staff is the best in the city! Very good vibes

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank jesusgarcia941
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews