We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place close to the beach”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sarasota, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lreznikov...
Apple Valley, Minnesota
1 review
“Great place close to the beach”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

Very cozy and clean house. The kitchen has everything you need. Location is close to the beach and all other Sarasota attractions. Landscape and pool are beautifully done. Pool water is heated to make your swimming comfortable any time of the year. Rooms are spacious, clean and tastefully decorated. I highly recommend this place. It exceeded my expectations.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leonid M
1 review
“One of the best rentals we had in Sarasota.”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in April 2017

House is located in the perfect place, close to everything, beautifully decorated. We loved staying there. We especially enjoyed the lanai area with a huge sliding door that opens to the heated pool. The beds are very comfortable. Thanks to the high speed internet we were able to work from there. We would love to stay there again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JuliBelfa...
Belfast
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great villa”
Reviewed June 4, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Lovely villa, very clean and comfortable, nice quiet area, handy to Siesta Key and for shopping. Owner very helpful. Would use again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
writetosa...
San Francisco, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very comfortable stay just minutes from Siesta Key Beach”
Reviewed July 12, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at this home with a few friends - it was comfortable and convenient. When we did not travel to the Siesta Key beach (just 10 minutes away!), we spent time lounging in the pool, which had a nice screen around it to prevent bugs from getting inside. Overall, the house was very clean and well-kept; the kitchen has plenty of equipment, and we also got a chance to use the grill outside. I would definitely recommend this place and hope to have a chance to stay here again if I am ever in the area.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liliya K
1 review
“Perfect vacation home with amazing pool”
Reviewed July 8, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Me and my husband stayed at this great home for one week in June. We didn’t want to leave! The house is perfectly organized, has a good flow, and tastefully decorated. Owners did a great job addressing every possible guest need, even beach chairs and umbrellas. The location is perfect. Beautiful Siesta Key Beach is within 8-10 minute drive with ample parking. The Crescent beach is even closer. The shopping plaza is less than one mile away, has Publix, Panera Bread, Bed & Bath, and a lot of small restaurants with any possible cuisine you can imagine. Trader Joes is nearby. Since we like to cook, we enjoyed the kitchen. It is fully stocked with new pots and utensils, and equipped to meet every possible culinary need. Bathrooms are sparkling clean and updated. Bedrooms furniture is new, beds have very comfortable mattresses. Both bedrooms have large walk-in closets with ample storage of towels, washcloths, and extra bed sheets. We liked to spend our evenings relaxing on the comfortable coach, and watched our favorite TV shows on big flat screen Smart TV. We loved Sunroom. It has a lot of sunlight flowing in thru top to bottom glass doors. We had our breakfasts there enjoying pool view and beautiful garden with tropical flowers. We also liked to relax on couches there after having a dip in the pool. We enjoyed the large caged pool after coming from the beach. It is very private with a fence, has a heater, but we didn’t use it in June. It is getting cleaned by pool guy weekly. We rent homes for many years, but this house was our favorite by far. We highly recommend this house to anyone!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redbullet...
Astoria, New York
Level 4 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic family getaway!”
Reviewed July 8, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We rented the house with my husband and 2 small kids, to get away from the New York summer for a week. What a great decision that was! The pool is clearly the highlight, and it could not be more conveniently located - no matter where you are, it is always a few steps away. And no bugs - the screens kept them all away. Even when it was very hot outside, the pool kept us amazingly cool. The house is well-maintained and clean, it is obvious the owners put a lot of hard work into it. All the amenities we wanted were there. And definitely do check out Siesta Key - its #1 ranking is well-earned. The cool white sand, warm ocean, and low-key crowds make for a great experience. I suggest coming after 5, and staying until sunset - you won't regret it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing