We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It was a perfect stay in a perfect house, thank...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Sarasota, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
rudibolli...
Canton of Bern, Switzerland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was a perfect stay in a perfect house, thank you, Jim!”
Reviewed October 9, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The house is very nice placed in a quiet region and it is staffed with all you need. It was very clean and new. We enjoyed this stay very much. Thank you Jim for all.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything perfect
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2017
Thank you Jim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2017
Thanks
Jim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kthomas01...
Little Falls, New Jersey
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Fantastic Place to Stay!”
Reviewed June 17, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

What an awesome time we had. I traveled with a friend and we stayed at this location. The owner was gracious and helpful. The house was immaculate. We always had fresh coffee and tea in the morning with a light breakfast. It was fresh and delicious. We had such a fun time we didn't want to leave to do what we came to Sarasota for. We played with the paddle boards and the kayaks in the canal and sat by the gorgeous pool, cooked out in the late afternoon and drank wine in the evening. It is close enough to stores and major roads and the beach. But we didn't want to even go to the beach! It was so much fun and enjoyable we are already planning another trip to stay here. I highly recommend this place. If you have a boat there is a dock too.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Absolutely immaculate! Excellent food, fun host.
Liked least: Nothing. I couldn't find anything that I didn't like.
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 27, 2016
great guest Thanks Jim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
willem231...
Sliedrecht, The Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed April 1, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 3, 2018
Willem,
You are very kind, Thank You.
Jim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing