We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cute and Cozy”
Living Area with Bunk Beds
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Area with Bunk Beds
King Bedroom View from kitchen bar showing dining and living areas
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Living Area with Bunk Beds
King Bedroom
View from kitchen bar showing dining and living areas
Dining Area and kitchen bar.
Living Area.
Adult-sized bunks.
Fully equipped Kitchen
View from front door showing living and dining areas.
Dining and Living areas.
View of courtyard from patio
Seagrove Beach sunset.
Seagrove Beach
Condo Location looking west down Highway 30A.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
wattyates
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level 5 Contributor
96 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Cute and Cozy”
Reviewed October 2, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We rented this place for a few days. It was perfect for our family. The Beach is just a walk across the street. The place is very clean and cute.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 4, 2017
Thank you so much for your great review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 27, 2015
Kelsey, thank you so much for staying at our condo, and for your kind review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and found our condo as convenient to everything as we do. We hope you see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lawrenceville, Georgia
Reviewed December 5, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 8, 2014
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are glad you enjoyed your visit, and hope you will stay with us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Winchester, Virginia
Reviewed February 2, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing