We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cozy, Clean and Excellent Privacy”
other travelers have booked this property
Don't Blink Rental Cottage Nestled in the Woods But Very Close to the Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Don't Blink Rental Cottage Nestled in the Woods But Very Close to the Beach
Outdoor Deck. Soak in the Sun, Grill Out, Listen to Music after Watching a Great Sunset at the Beach Outdoor Eating Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Don't Blink Rental Cottage Nestled in the Woods But Very Close to the Beach
Outdoor Deck. Soak in the Sun, Grill Out, Listen to Music after Watching a Great Sunset at the Beach
Outdoor Eating Area
Den Area with 40' Flatscreen TV & DVD Player, 100s of Movies, Board Games & Puzzles
Den Area
Den Area with 40' Flat Screen Satelite TV
Queen Master Bedroom with TV 12x10 Comfy Linens Provided and Cleaning Fee is Included in your Rental Price
Queen Master Bedroom 12x10
Master Queen Bedroom with TV 12x10
2nd Queen Bedroom 12x10
2nd Queen Bedroom 12x10
Twin Bed & Set of Bunk Beds 11x10
Dining Area Comfortably Sits 6 Adults
Plenty of Sunlight in the Kitchen
Kitchen with Stainless Steel Appliances & Granite Counter Tops
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Screened in Porch: Great for Reading a Book
Heated Outdoor Shower
Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo
Full Size Washer & New Dryer, Floats, Fishing Gear, Boogie Boards, Umbrellas & Beach Chairs
Straight Easy Walk to the Beach or Jump on One of Our Bikes
Beautiful White Sand Beach! Come on you know you wish you were here now.
Romantic Place to Enjoy a Bottle of Wine with Someone You Love
We Have Incredible Sunsets! Bring Your Camera.
Gorgeous White Sand Beach Steps from Our Front Door
Free Professional Beachside Chair & Umbrella Set Up
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cozy, Clean and Excellent Privacy”
Reviewed July 30, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This cute and cozy cottage was fully stocked with everything we needed or forgot for our family of 4- batteries, soap, toothpaste, flashlights......It provided privacy and shade so we could enjoy outside time when not at the beach. A quick 3 minute walk to the beach. The bikes, fishing gear, grill and washer and dryer helped make our stay feel like home. The screened in porch was the perfect place to sit in the evenings and unwind. We are 100% coming back next summer with our family. Tracie was available anytime we needed her for recommendations, help or guidance. Thank you so much!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Close to the beach. Comfortable place to stay for a family.”
Reviewed May 14, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great stay at Don't Blink. The cottage has everything you need. We really enjoyed riding around town on the bikes. The beach and water are beautiful and only a short walk from the cottage. Tracie is very responsive and she does a great job communicating details about the house and area to you. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamie K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The cottage was a great place to stay on our sisters trip!”
Reviewed May 4, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It was awesome to have such a well supplied cottage! It had everything we needed. Nice and quite, close to the beach. Even though the weather could have been better. The wind was terrible at the beach. But at the cottage we enjoyed the deck, and the outdoor lighting was perfect.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahperryma...
Louisville, Kentucky
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Cottage”
Reviewed April 7, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We loved this cottage! It had everything that we needed and more. The bikes were a great addition, and the beach was a short walk. The deck and porch were a bonus, too. Tracie was very helpful and responsive. We will definitely be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rossandi
Collierville, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location. Beautiful beach. Super clean cottage with everything you need.”
Reviewed March 27, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I can't say enough positive about Don't Blink. It was the prefect get away. The beach is just a couple minutes walk, or less than a minute bike ride. The beach was clean with beautiful white sand. Our umbrella and chairs were set up and waiting for us every day. The cottage was perfect. Very clean and fully stocked with anything you need....beach bags, coolers, fishing poles, beach toys, bikes, games, books.... to much to list... The provided washer/dryer are a must for a beach vacation. We didn't know until we arrived what a fun biking community this was. We rode the bikes (provided of course) all around to shops and restaurants. Definitely a hidden gem.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
allensZ97...
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Always perfect”
Reviewed March 24, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We've been visiting Don't Blink for five years now - it's like home away from home. Tidy, charming and secure, we wouldn't dream of staying anywhere else. A great value!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 26, 2017
We love having you and your family visit each time! Thanks again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gracie H
2 reviews
“Lots of fun and very nice facilities.”
Reviewed March 2, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Seagrove Beach and Outlet Shopping were great and the cottage with very clean and very comfortable and so attractively decorated.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing