We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, awesome sunrises and sunsets.”
other travelers have booked this property
View of beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of beach
View of beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
View of beach
View of beach
Kitchen
Master bedroom.
Master bedroom.
Master bedroom.
Master bedroom with sleep sofa.
Ensuite Master Bath
Master Bath Tub
Twin bedroom.
Twin bedroom.
Twin bedroom.
Ensuite Bath
Laundry Room
View from walkway
Pool
Pool
View of pool from front door of unit
Pool
Walkway to Island Beach Club beach
IBC beach.
Shuffle board courts.
Grills.
Shuffle board courts.
Entrance to unit
Side view IBC.
IBC
Side view IBC.
Driving over the causeway to Sanibel
Causeway to Sanibel.
Captiva's historic cemetery.
Gravesite, Captiva's historic cemetary.
Christmas 2014.
Chapel by the Sea.
Periwinkle Way RV Park.  The exotic bird sanctuary and fantastic bird show.
Pepper one of our favorite IBC snow dogs shelling on Sanibel.
Shells
Painting of Chapel by the Sea Christmas Eve.
Chapel by the Sea
Christmas
Sanibel Seasonal Farmer's Market
Sanibel Farmers Market 
Seasonal
Sanibel Farmers Market
Seasonal
Pool
Beach May 2017
May 2017
May 2017
Shell museum
Museum Entry Ding Darling Wildlife Refuge
Museum Ding Darling
Ding Darling Wildlife Refuge
Tarpon Bay Explorers
Tarpon Bay Explorers
Shell Museum
Dunes Golf Course
Front of Complex
Front of Complex
May 2017
May 2017
May 2017
May 2017 Water
A little about us.  Our farm up north.
Harry our basset hound.
Lucky one of our horses.
Thunder our adopted steer.
Miss Puddles our rescue pig.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sanibel Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
B B
Hudson, Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location, awesome sunrises and sunsets.”
Reviewed February 16, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

This condo was everything and more. The bedrooms were large the living room and screened porch were great for family gatherings. Sanibel is an awesome place to visit. Beaches, restaurants and museums where all Great!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing